No More Crypto Scam Again

0 26
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay

Last year was a year when I thought some lessons. I became the victim of crypto scam, crypto account hacked and several scam that cause losing the earning of around two years. Many of my regular post readers know about this accident that left worst memories. Yesterday I had another scan invitation and I got emails from scammers and the lesson made me experienced and alert. Expecting no more scam again in my life.

Scammers are thieves and they can steal money of innocents and fools like me, but they definitely can digest the hard work of others because the money scammers steal by fooling others, is a cursed money to them and I'm a karma believer. Whatever, yesterday a scam invitation were ignored by me and I wish to be smart to avoid scammers around me. This year I couldn’t recover my losses I had on last year scam. I need more time to recover it, maybe one more year or more to recover the loss.

Binance wallet is available in my phone with finger print access and other security functions are activated but still I stay alert before clicking on fishy links or suspicious invitations or emails. My recent scam invitation came to my what's app and they are a team. Whatever, I already lost a big amount of crypto or money by falling into the trap of scammers and I'm no longer ready to repeat the same mistake or maybe a new mistake.

I shouldn’t forget that, there is no shortcut of success and easy ways of making money can bring big troubles in personal and financial life. Let's come back to my crypto trading and market update. Half of my crypto investment helped me making a dollar profit and the other half is waiting for making profit too. I would like to buy again but this time I set buying price the lowest price value of last 24 hours. Not sure if the trading will be successful in next 48 hours or not.

Bitcoin price value hit $64k last night and my positive mind saying that bitcoin price will pump more than $65k soon. My mistake can be your lesson so stay alert and possessive about your crypto in your wallet. Safety is necessary in finance and it definitely hurt that scammers grab our earning that we earn by working hard and scammers earn by fooling us or playing tricks with us. Crypto market may get red again and investors can buy more crypto to hold for bull market time.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Comments