No Crypto Trading For Last 20 Days

2 32
Avatar for Shohana
4 days ago

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Actually this is not the complete truth but truth. No crypto trading for the profit for last 20 days! Which means last 20 days I didn’t made any profit from crypto trading and the small trading I tried was only for a little asset building not for making profit. Maybe I'm sitting idle but only this is the way I can avoid losses. Sitting idle was not my plan but I fall into this because market is not co-operating.

My October crypto gain would be null as I'm not trading and my crypto coins are not hitting the price value it should hit for me. This time I aim to make profit from it or will hold it until my crypto coin will hit my target price. The selling order were made last month and there is no sign of the pump even when bitcoin is pumping.

Bitcoin price pump made me optimistic as I'm holding a coin that usually pump surprisingly but the current move of my coin is slowest and I'm getting desperate as always! The small trading is also in waiting mood for next buy. The price of my altcoins seems hanging on the middle point from my targets. Bitcoin price hit $68k but Altcoins seems aim not to move like bitcoin.

Many experts believes that when bitcoin price pump, Altcoins also pump but this year I hardly found such potential. Ethereum is also performing good but I bought a coin that left me with regret. The amount I'm holding it doesn’t worth holding for a month because the amount is small and can't bring big profit. But sake of avoid loss, this holding is necessary. The plan of switching coin is almost finale now but how long time I've to wait for this, I've no idea!

Bitcoin price may hit $72k in this October but my concern is altcoin as I'm a altcoin investor. Meme coins are good investment area but I'm not planning to buy anything before I get back my capital investment with profit. For me 20 days seems a long time waiting as I wanted to trade crypto coins regularly. No big crypto trading for last 20 days but I tried some small investment that helped me making small crypto.

My funding wallet is empty and I need to fill this wallet with the stable coin that I can P2P to withdraw some from my investment. Good luck to me and happy crypto trading to all of you!

Thanks For Stopping By!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 days ago

Comments

Sometimes when someone has no income could cancel or postpone important staff on life as most of things are based on money, I know this bad feeling like for example postpone going to hairdresser or postpone a meeting with friends for not making income on the internet.

$ 0.01
4 days ago

Well said, I appreciate your comment on my articles. Thanks

$ 0.00
4 days ago