My Sweet Day Turn To Bitter

1 34
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Toxic, Attack, Roommate, Life story, Mind, ...
Unsplash Image

Sweet moments I've spend outside today by having sweet foods but a toxic roommate spoiled my day by doing fake complaints to hostel manager. She is good at acting and manipulating things and Almighty Allah is witness of my mental suffering for her disturbing attitude to me.

My day spoiled when I've heard that hostel manager call me for a discussion and the toxic roommate tried to manipulated things which was in a positive way from my side. Her fake acting touched hostel management and they blamed me for her fake statements. I'm really very disturbed because of her torture. My sweet day was turn to bitter one.

It was our dinner time 9:30 pm when hostel manager called us for a discussion. My toxic roommate lady was smart because I could complaint against her with the truth but to hide her torture she blamed me by humiliating me.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

I was not surprised because I was mentally prepared for this because she is very good at acting but I always look over her rudeness to me and tolerated her everyday torture. She is telling that I think myself perfect, superior and I'm arrogant but Almighty Allah knows me how I am. She is jealous with me and trying humiliate to get me out from this hostel. She tried her best to represent the fake statements against me. I've fault for sure and that was trusting her and sharing things with her. She is jealous with me that my life is perfect and I don’t show off my problems.

I couldn’t proof myself innocent because I don’t know fake acting like her. I just shared some points and if the hostel manager is wise enough will support me on this or else I may have to leave this hostel earlier as there is no other way left. I can't do fake acting to manipulate the character of others and this is my personality. Only Almighty Allah knows I'm innocent as I have no evidence.

Dear friends, please include me in your prayers that I can overcome these bitter moments from my life. I'm broken mentally and feeling really very helpless. Only Almighty Allah can save me. So pray to him for my better life without any toxic people around.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @porsche
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Toxic, Attack, Roommate, Life story, Mind, ...

Comments

May Almighty Allah help you out of your troubles shohana. The truth shall set you free insha Allah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago