My Prediction Was Right About Bitcoin Price

0 19
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

According to the 24 hour highest and lowest price of bitcoin, it was bellow $60k and a day before yesterday I predicted this in my post. Though it was temporary but at least for a moment my prediction goes right. This is not a good news to me at all because I always want to see my favorite coin price to the moon and bitcoin is one of them. I want to see bitcoin again hit $70k or more and it will be possible when bull market will appear.

Once again my trading goes successful in last 24 hours and I'm having a pause because I need time to buy crypto again and it was not a big profit that I made in last 24 hours but still the risk taking was not a waste. For a moment I felt that I did wrong by taking risk but this morning the decision helped me making a little profit. The coin I bought is getting high and I believe I should wait for next buy.

Bitcoin seems trying hard to hold the price above $60k but investors are waiting like a thirsty crow to buy dip. Some crypto coins are pumping unexpectedly, especially when bitcoin price is down. The red green game is on and we all taking advantage of it more or less. The loser label is still with me and it will be with me until I recover all my losses of last year and it was a scam attack where there I've lost a big amount of money. I thought I'll be able to recover it in six months but it will take more than a year to recover completely.

Will desperately wait for my next trading move because this is the only process that can help me recover my money. Small profit is good enough and bitcoin investors mostly invest for big return as profit. Many small crypto traders like me aim to buy bitcoin but can't afford it. Someday these small crypto trader can be a whale but it will take time. We shouldn’t underestimate the little growth in crypto industry because crypto has the power to change our financial story. The all we need to wait for the right time or take risk after observing market move.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 weeks ago

Comments