My Most Favourite Fruit In Summer - Litchi

10 35
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Greetings,

Today in my lifestyle blog I'll add my favorite fruit litchi, it also known as lychee. In my language we call it lichu. This is the fruit I love to have all year long but its only available in summer only.

This fruit is now available in our local fruit market and the photo in this blog was taken from the market. I've eaten litchi once this summer and I may taste several times in this summer because the season of litchi stay for short time.

Since my childhood days I was fond of this fruit and we had our own litchi tree and every year we collect litchi from our try. That is now just a sweet memory, now I need to buy this fruit from the market and its sometimes expensive too.

Litchi is my favorite for It's sweet juicy taste and without knowing the benefits of eating this fruit I'm fond of it for It's taste. Every fruits has nutrition values so I believe litchi has also huge health benefits. If litchi had no health benefits still Its my favorite and will always be.

Fruits are the blessings from Almighty Allah and I believe this is one of the best creation of Almighty. We are blessed that we can afford these tasty yummy fruits. Litchi is one of those fruits.

After death when we will be selected for heaven Almighty will bless us with lots of fruits and those fruits will be 100x tastier than the fruits we eat in this earth. This encourage many people to be good in this earth and reward with more tasty fruits in the heaven. Sometimes I feel if these fruits are so tasty how the fruits of heaven will be.

I wish to have litchi included in my heaven fruits and will pray for it to Almighty. And now you can understand that how much I love eating litchi. There hardly we can find some people who may not like eating fruits.

Fruits are natural blessing but nowadays fruit are getting poisonous for corrupt fruit sellers. Chemical added to the fruit and it lost it's nutrition facts unfortunately.

©SHOHANA 2021

ALL RIGHT RESERVED

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation! Random reward bot see you up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried that fruit, but I do love to.😌❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Where are you from? I'm not sure if litchis are available world wide or not, you can find in nearest Super shops where foreign fruits may available

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm from the Philippines☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my ph friend saying she has eaten litchis many time, hope you also can find this too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so love those, sis. I could eat a bowl or two hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow we are same about this fruit sis. So how often you eat litchis? Is it available in PH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lycee, sis. Yes, but not very common.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay I see, one of my PH friend also not familiar with the taste of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago