My Crypto Story : Buying And Waiting

0 21
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

Last few weeks my crypto story is really not satisfying. Either I buy I wait for long time for small profit or I regret on selling crypto because after selling crypto it pump big and it cause me regret. Just few days ago this happen to me. The crypto was pumping when I sold it for little pump, you can remember that day when bitcoin hit $72k and today the value get down to $67k.

I bought crypto immediately again when the price start getting down and after buying crypto it's going dip and it cause waiting or maybe long time waiting once again. Each time either I get desperate to buy or get desperate to sell as a result I can't hit my target amount of profit and sometimes experience loss too as long time waiting is painful to me.

Right now I'm waiting for pump but my crypto coins are in dumping mood. Not sure how long I've to wait for my good days when I'll be able to share my good story of crypto trading. I hope you don't get bored reading my crypto story because this is always about my regret on buying and selling on wrong time. My time is not good so how can be my crypto story a good one.

I also want to share positive vibes but my worse experiences for my own mistake doesn’t allow me to share something positive and motivational. Desperately waiting for my good days when I'll be able to share some success stories on my crypto trading and you’ll find some motivation from my successful trading stories that I shared in the past.

Actually I've no regret when I've crypto because today or tomorrow it will pump, but I've regret on buying crypto at high price and that doesn’t allow me to make good amount of profit. Waiting for my next sell and not sure how long I've to wait for it. Recently I took a risk and sold my crypto coins even it cause loss, but I bought again and this time I wish to sell them for profit and I may irregular on trading crypto because it is waiting time and not the right time for sell. I wish you all experiencing successful crypto trading, good luck for more!

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments