Missed My Financial Crypto Trading Goal Of June

0 25
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Image by WorldSpectrum from Pixabay

July is right here and my June was unexpectedly worse when crypto market crash. Today bitcoin price pump showing the hope of light and Altcoins are trying to get green too. Whatever, I missed the crypto trading goal for June. As you know I aimed to make $200 dollars profit from the investment but unfortunately it is not even 50 dollars for the June. This is heart broken as I was overwhelmed. No problem, the time is not good but good time will definitely knock my door someday. I'm waiting for crypto pump that can save me from losses.

Time will change and regret will bring nothing so I would love to forget my worse experiences of previous months. It's time to move on and I believe in it. Crypto can be surprising as it surprised me many times in the past, I experienced profit more than my expedition. Now either my expectation is high or my ability is low for market down. This morning I saw bitcoin price was more than $63k and it can be $65k soon. This is possible when we think positive.

July can bring some good news in crypto market. I want back the bull market sign that we had at the beginning of this year. Suddenly everything looks like bear market except the bitcoin and Ethereum. I didn’t expected that optimism (Op) price will go down to less than 2 dollars. Though I switched my asset to some other coin that can surprise me with a big pump. This time I'm not overwhelming because I'm thinking both positive and negative conditions of crypto market. Here we have possibilities to experience both losses and profits. But positive thinking gives us strength.

So what should be my plan for July? I'm on vacation mood and can't be back to crypto trading until my crypto coins will perform good. This is the high time to give test of patience. Market is green but my coin price is not even closer to my bought crypto price. My finance of July will be fulfilled with the savings I have in my personal accounts.

Sometimes I aim to hold crypto for big pump but I couldn’t help selling them for small profit even when a lots of time already invested on it. It’s my bills paying day today and my month start with spending $130 dollars that I couldn’t earn last month. Savings making me strong both financially and mentally. May this July will bring huge blessings for us.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 months ago

Comments