May Month Crypto Earning Expectations

0 17
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

Expectations will be always endless but better we have a limit because everything is in balancing mood in a limit. My starting of May was damn good as I shared in my immediate published blog that my trading was successful a day before yesterday. I had a pause yesterday but today I'm aiming to buy my desired coin once again even it can be a matter of waiting or holding. It’s worth taking risk so I've to go for it carefully.

Bitcoin seems again ready to hit $60k and last night the price was closer to it. Binance app notifying me when it is pumping or dumping and that is pretty impressive. Some of my favorite crypto coins performing too good but still bellow expectation. Though it is not yet the right time to buy for me but I don't want to miss the surprise pump if it happen somehow sooner or maybe a little later. My crypto earning expectation of this may will be more than $200 and I'm close enough of half of this amount. My asset is small so my expectations are small too.

If everything goes according to plan then making $200 or little more is not a big deal. At the same time I aim to invest a thousand of dollar but I'm investing half of it. A very good beginning of May month made me hopeful but not overwhelmed. I would take several pause to buy crypto coins wisely and if somehow I need to hold it for long then my aim of making $200 in a month will remain incomplete. But I want to think positive and will try to stay in safe zone when buying my desired coins. Waiting for dip is the best but it is something that can be a matter of long time waiting so taking risk is also important.

This is the 3rd day of this new month and I've 28 more days to explore so buying crypto coins wisely is more important than being regular in trading. Sometimes I'm in rush when buying and it lead me to long period holding. Some of my crypto coins still on holding mood but I'm blessed that I've stable coins to buy again and keep continue trading. Those crypto coins I'm holding were bought high and waiting for a surprise pump. Hope this holding will be fruitful soon. We all should think positive and keep trying. It's fine if we miss our monthly goals, we will be offered another new month with lots of potential. So never lose hope and keep trying!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments