Market Is Down! Still There Is A Chance Of Accumulating Crypto Coins

0 43
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Image From Unsplash

Well this is risky but can be helpful too. Just tried this trick this morning but honestly this is not recommended because you can try it at your own financial risk.This morning my coin was performing better than usual even when market is showing serious red candle.

Crypto market is right now available for investors, this is partial truth because crypto market is open for all risk takers and investors. Selling coins can cause loss but buying again when coin price is down can help accumulating some crypto too but I would like to say again, this is not recommended. 

I dare to sold my half of coin and buy again when it was little down. This way I accumulate some crypto that I can save in my funding and can hold it for the time when my coin price will reach my desired price. This way some probable losses can be recovered too but as I said it can be risky and matter of long time holding and regret so you can do it at your own risk as I did.

So how much I made?  Its a little but with the time it has potential to be big and holding it for green candle in the market can be more profitable but It's a personal crypto trading strategy that I applied and succeeded once. For me my investment on crypto is a kind of case sensitive, this is not trust issue but this is connected to my finance and I've invested my earning here not extra money that I can afford to lose. I'm investing my time and money.

As I told in my previous blogs that I've no guarantee and see I couldn’t wait for green candle and taking risk to get some crypto coins that can help me earning stable coins for next investment or withdraw. It will depend on my financial status or need. The risk taking was not fail but what will happen next I have no idea.

So I'm trying to make a balance between holding coins and accumulating coins and how long this trick will work for me, I'm not sure about it. So doing it at my own risk. Either I will win or I'll lose but with the time I'll recover all my losses and I'm confident on it as I trust crypto coins.

My own content also published 👉 Here

Thanks For Stopping By!

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 month ago

Comments