Market Bleeding! It Is Time To Sow, Not Harvest

0 35
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Yesterday BTC was 19k and today in this morning I saw its 20k. Up and down is very common in crypto market and this is not harvesting time. Its time to invest if you can afford. Using the right time for investment is wise.

Take it positively and wait for the big pump. History is the witness of big pumps of cryptos so nothing to be hopeless. Lowest price surely makes us feel down but consider it as seed sowing time and when pump, you can harvest with a smile.

Past few weeks or I can say months we can see the red light in crypto world but don’t lose hole because green light will be switch on and we can invest now to earn a decent amount of profit. If you already invested to the reputed and potential crypto coins then wait for the right time and hold patience tight.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Trust is really very important when you are taking risk in business or service. I've invested without any research and at that time BTC was 30k+ but at this time if we can invest we can make more profit if the price is more than 20k. Many expert predicted that bitcoin can go down to 10k so we can wait to invest so what to do now? Holding patience and cryptos in our wallet. Some stake crypto currencies to earn more so many can do it too in their wallet.

Few days ago I saw that we can stake tron in Trust wallet and in binance we also can save our crypto and can earn 2% APR. Many can hold or save it to earn profit so at this moment this can be a great opportunity for investors to earn extra. This can be withdrawn anytime as I found in binance. This can be a great opportunity for investors and crypto holders. Annually a good percentage will add to our crypto. Indeed interesting and can be a wise decision at this moment.

I'm not a financial expert so not necessary to follow my suggestions or things I advice but I would love to encourage investors to make a market research and take a wise decision before investing. According to my opinion, crypto is a great asset and we can invest on it, if we can afford. Crypto gave me a lot so I can say such positive words and I need to know using the time wisely.

Thanks For Reading!!!

5
$ 4.52
$ 4.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments