Made A Little Profit From Altcoin Trading

2 53
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Image Source: Unsplash

No excitement like before because $2481 more dollars need to recover and not sure how long time it will take to recover completely. Lost earning of a year just in a few seconds and the recovery is taking time and it may take a lots of time. Trading profit is unpredictable.

Today I had high chance to make big profit but my impatient attitude helped me making at least a little profit. Still a hope that my lost asset can be recovered sooner or later. I made $13 and a little more this morning and that's the reason behind my late arrive here to share my daily crypto story.

As many of you know that on 15th September I had a big asset loss for fall into the trap of scam. In this 2023 I've lost around $2550 and after recovering few asset the amount is now $2481 and it will take time to recover the big loss and I'm still having heavy heart. Day by day my responsibilities are increasing and need of money making me frustrated but before rest in peace we all try to be free.

Just few months ago I was so happy that I was financially free for next two years but an accident made me broken and luckily I'm financially independent at least for next several months. I get mad when I run out of money and the unwanted responsibilities buzzing in my brain and it cause headache and several issues that can kill me soon.

Thieves, scammers, black hat hackers doesn’t care about the person whom they cheat and it seems they doesn’t have emotions and family. Only the person knows how it feels like when cheated or trapped. Whatever, this is about financial and I shouldn’t get emotional. Altcoins helping me recovering some of my lost crypto asset but complete recovery can't be possible over a night.

Altcoins are good enough when we can't afford trading of bitcoin. Bitcoin is the king crypto currency and it hardly go to the moon when pump. So I'm unable to buy and hold BTC right now but I aim to have it in the future and I'm working on it. Asset recovery is my need and I'll try my best to recover all. A little profit can be a big asset someday and we human never stop dreaming and I'm not alter to it. I'll keep trying till the rest of my life. Both earning and trading can help me bearing my responsibilities and also can help me to stay tension free. A little profit made my day good but I have bad headache for some depression and frustration.

Thanks for Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

In such kind of situation it is advisable to take a break to understand what happens exactly on your balance and then it is good to bring paper and a pen and then write what is expected to do and what happens exactly and further actions because decisions in trading could not be instant but after deep thinking.

$ 0.01
6 months ago

Your story reflects the ups and downs of cryptocurrency trading, which can be both financially rewarding and emotionally challenging. It's important to remember that trading involves risks, and setbacks are part of the journey. Stay patient, continue learning, and make informed decisions to work towards your financial goals. Your determination and persistence will serve you well in the crypto market and in managing life's responsibilities.

$ 0.01
6 months ago