Luckily Its Recovered

1 53
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Unsplash Images

It was breath taking situation but finally it was fruitful. A little profit is better than a loss and yesterday I become the risk taker thrice and made approximately $24 so far. Crypto trading need research and I do a little search though I get puzzled and things seems to me unpredictable. But luckily I made profit maximum time and choosing the right coin is also an important thing in crypto trading but I mostly take risk by choosing a single coin which constantly pump and dump. I'm not a financial advisor so I don't suggest my friends and followers to do the same I'm doing.

Trading feels awesome when we are able to make good amount of profit and loss is always painful. If you are ready to hold then you can avoid the probable loss. I again buy some coins and may hold it for a little pump. Usually I get panic and sold coins for a little pump or profit as a result the palpitation force me to sell earlier but luckily not sell when my coins are down. Each time I buy and sell in a small difference of pump and dump so I've never experienced big profit from my crypto coin trading.

Yesterday I bought coins in hurry as a result I was a little worried about the big dump and I had a big dump but luckily this morning its recovered. Again I bought in a high price and will keep continue waiting as the coin is pumping and dumping really fast and this is really very risky trade but risk can be avoid when you are ready to hold your coins tight for the big pump but I'm very bad at holding patience and that's why I've not yet experience the big profit yet, but I'm hopeful for my upcoming trading. I've a little amount of capital and I'm investing all for specific coin which is not recommended by experts specially when you don't want to lose everything.

Anyway, I'm taking the risk because right now I've no need to withdraw my coins so luckily I'm able to hold until it go higher. Continuously checking market is also make me taking a wrong decision but still its profitable and its better than a loss. I don't want to be greedy and these small profits means a lot to me. My next trading is for a good profit and I wish I'll be able to wait for the right time and the desired amount will pump faster to avoid any probable loss. Right now its dumping and I stop checking market. I made an automatic buy and sell though I cancel them many times and sell coins with small profit.

Making a research is always recommended and wait patiently is also great when you want to make a good profit. I was happy with $24 earning from my trading but trying for more is not bad so I may try for more when market showing good pump of the coin. The coin is trustworthy and I've been working for the coin more than five years but this is my first year of trading the coin. Now I'm doing both trading and earning, making profit from trading is awesome and earning from our work is also great. And I know it same about you!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Comments

Market has a lot of surprises so even you could do researches and everything goes against the predictions so this is who things operates.

$ 0.01
9 months ago