Looks Like Crypto Market Weather Changed

0 20
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay

Last night the crypto market started showing green candles and it looks like the weather changed of the market. This change is positive and this should last at least for a week. The saddest part is that, the price value of my desired coin is still below expectation even below buying price of it. A small crypto trading was done but it doesn’t worth counting as a trading at all. My big amount of crypto asset still at holding situation.

Whatever, we should see things positively and crypto market is giving us that positive vibes time to time. Bitcoin price was $63k though the price was below $60k in last 48 hours. According to binance wallet record bitcoin price was above $60k in last 24 hours. Indeed a positive sign but not yet the time when we should to be overwhelmed. If you take the advantage of recent dump then you can enjoy the present crypto price pump.

This is two weeks now when my coin is on hold and fortunately I had control over my desperate nature on crypto trading. Still holding with the hope even it taking more time than the profit I'm going to make. Better luck next time and every time I try to take risk for gain but that risk cause wasting time and unexpected holding for long time. Yes, I'm telling the holding time waste because you definitely not going to wait for $2-$3 dollars of profit after waiting 2-3 weeks right?

Anyway, holding for small gain is better than experience the loss. So I'm waiting for the price value that can help me to get back my investment even with small profit. After getting back the asset I can plan for my next trading and as I told in my previous blogs, I would like to switch coin once again. The current coin is moving slowly and it is good for long time holders but I'm a short time holder. Good to see the crypto market weather change and wish to see coins pump like price of it go to the moon.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments