Long Term Investment For Big Profit

2 56
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Images From Unsplash

If you are good at holding patience then long term investment plan and projects are perfect for you. To make big profit if its worth waiting and invest then why not? But we people these days prefer short term investment and also want to make big profit which is rarely possible. Either we ready to invest big amount of money or we have to invest time.

Investment for long term has both merits and demerits. In emergency situation when we need money then it can be hard to hold the long term investment for big profit. But if a investor can wait then it can be good. Crypto offers both long term and short term investment and this way we can make more or less profit but investment of time is equality required and most important when we have a small amount of money.

Honestly its proven that I'm not patient enough to hold my coins for long term to make big profit so I invest for short term. In the past I invest fifty percent of my asset for long term investment and fifty percent for short term or regular investment to make little profit to grow my asset. After losing fifty percent of my asset in scam I'm not able to hold my coins for long term. These days I'm not that regular in trading back cause its not even reaching the desired price I've targeted.

The regular trading is now a seasonal trading because here my all asset are a matter of investment so waiting for a little pump worth it. I was broken after losing my asset more than fifty percent on scam attack and trading is the only way to recover the loss. Long term or short term, goal is one and that is lost asset recovery by making profit on investment.

Taking decisions wisely is always a need in crypto market. When we are ready to invest for long term then it has high chance to bring profit but only risk takers can do it because the market ups and down has impact on investors money. Long term investment is my favorite but I can think about it only when I have more than enough to invest and hold. Do not consider all these financial advice because I'm not an expert on it. These things are my personal finance plans, experience and strategies that not yet finalized.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

The difference on short time investment there is possibility to not restore any of your money especially if the vision is false from the beginning while on long term one you have time to correct your vision and investment strategy in the middle of way.

$ 0.02
7 months ago

Holding patience is hard my friend!

$ 0.00
7 months ago