Little More Wait To Grab Some Crypto

0 23
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Image by Pete Linforth from Pixabay

No giveaway, no airdrop this is about buying crypto coins when price will be down. Bitcoin hit $60k but anytime it will be lesser than the current price and investors will be able to grab some bitcoin. Who doesn’t want to buy deep? But it is still fine buying closer to deep if waiting period for next sell going to be shorter. My target and desired coin is Solana but I've small to invest on it. My other desired coins are already in green zone and I can't buy crypto coins right now.

Waiting doesn’t cause regret but buying high and getting desperate always cause regret so I think I've learned my lessons already. Next move to buy crypto and will sell it for small profit once again. The simple trading with less risk. If buying crypto done wisely, then it may bring something more than our expectation. So a little wait really worth it. It is already two days when I'm waiting for the red candle.

Accept it or not, red candles in crypto market is not a rare thing so a little wait can be profitable though unpredictable things can change everything. The moment I'm having stable coin in my wallet, I'm the king and I can buy crypto anytime even it can pump surprisingly but when I've crypto coins in my wallet and the value of it reduced shockingly, that is really unbearable. Now at least my asset value is not decreasing.

Person like me shouldn’t buy crypto at high price because it cause long time wait that I can't afford. If today you buy bitcoin and afford waiting until the price get double like $60k to $120k, it worth buying. If we have a little, we shouldn’t jump into the high risk. Say, you buy $100 worth crypto and the coin pump 2x in a year and you made $100 as profit in a year, do you really think that you should wait for $100 dollars of profit for a year? Definitely not right?

Say, now you have $10k worth crypto coins in your wallet and you hold it for 2x profit in a year. I think this worth waiting a year as the profit will be $10k and total amount will be $20k that you cab reinvest or may withdraw some. This worth waiting for a year as the amount sounds big and good enough to me to buy a small flat or bringing financial freedom for long time. Next target is buying crypto that has good potentials.

Thanks For Stopping By!

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments