Latest Crypto Trading And Market Updates

0 25
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Fortunately the risk taking was not wasted. Bought Solana even when the price value of it pretty up. Made around $11.5 in last 72 hours or a little more. Still the gain is satisfying enough to me. My latest crypto trading was not a failure but I bought optimism unwisely last night and now the price is getting down.

This morning buying would be the right decision and may allow me waiting for short time. It’s not a big amount but still my investment that expecting profit sooner or later. The recent pump encouraged me buying this high but market is as always not following my trading plans. Actually now I'm used to this experience and may hold crypto for little gain once again.

Bitcoin price still away from $65k worth price value and my prediction was wrong. Though it can be right anytime next week. October is closer and experts already predicted that price of crypto will start recovering from October or November. I don't follow any crypto market expert but I've a friend who follows crypto experts and provide me making information, updates, prediction and news on crypto market. This mostly come true and I appreciate following experts who research on crypto.

Staying positive is good for us so we can wait for either buying crypto or selling crypto and crypto market will offer you both chance constantly. For me the common mistake is wrong timing and emotions that out of control. But risk taking sometimes doesn’t cause regret as I experience last three days. If I sat idle and didn’t bought Solana, I couldn’t make $11.5 in last investment. This is still not a gain because recovering the previous losses is my first priority and after recovering all I can consider this gain even it is small gain.

Market looks like, very soon we will get one more chance of buying deep. Though I request to all of you, don't take it seriously because I'm not an expert on crypto and not even a financial advisor. I buy crypto at my own risk and suggest my friends to buy crypto at their own risk. Today's crypto trading update is quite motivational so I thought why not sharing some positive vibes. So here I come to share. Hope you all are ready for your next trading and it may bring profit for you.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 weeks ago

Comments