Journey By Bus Experiences

2 37
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Since my childhood days I'm a fan of travelling and my favorite transpiration is bus. I love journey by bus and I feel comfortable to travel by bus. Here in my city buses are available in every five minutes. I love journey by almost all kind of vehicles and I've no problem with any vehicle. Many of my relative feel uncomfortable and vomiting when travelling by bus and thankfully I don't have such problems.

Journey by bus has some advantages and some disadvantages too. In this blog I'm going to share those advantages and disadvantages though bus journey is my favorite and I mostly travel by bus.

My own captured image

Few months ago this year I went to a long bus journey when I travel via two buses, one hour travelling by one bus and three hours travelling by another bus. Destination was meeting someone and visiting a very nice travelling place of comilla city.

It was a nice experience, I had a very big and comfortable seat beside the window and I enjoyed seeing the city sites from the window. Bus journey is my favorite because its affordable, comfortable and mostly save my time if there is no traffic jam.

Here in my city buses are available and bus drivers are friendly by nature. I never experience something really bad but once I lost my mobile phone in the bus and it was my carelessness I can't blame the bus. Bus journey with family is more fun. Once we family people went to a picnic by bus and we enjoyed all way long as there was some other families too.

My own captured image of my city Mirpur 10, Dhaka, Bangladesh

When I was a university student I used to go by bus everyday to attend my classes. It takes 45 minutes to reach my university from my town. So I have good experience of journey by bus. I tried to take the sit beside the window as I enjoy the breeze when the bus is in running mood.

I try to sit beside ladies because I'm not comfortable siting beside any man though I don't have such bad experience with any man but I saw many women who travel by bus and get no seat inside the bus, travel all the way standing holding a rod with seat, some bad guys try to molest women when they travel by bus standing. Some women protest and some remain silent and tolerate this misbehave.

My own captured image when travelling 

Both learned and unlearned people travel by bus so sometimes you may have to hear slug languages from unlearned or uneducated people. Drivers also use slug language to other bus drivers which make the environment polluted. Loud horns sometimes cause headache. These are the disadvantage of travel by bus.

Thank You So Much For Reading


2
$ 0.06
$ 0.01 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

It looks like the Philippines.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its Bangladesh dear sis, Asian countries are almost same

$ 0.00
2 years ago