Its Time To Set Your Cryptocurrency Goals For 2024

1 76
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Its true that nothing is perfectly predictable because things happen that no one plan or thought. Still people don't stop being positive and set goal for everything. Crypto traders, earners or crypto connected people can't start a new year without setting a goal and they will definitely prepare for it. Its December going on and a new year not far away from us, so don't you think this is the right time to set crypto goals right now to be ready for 2024? This is the time when we can calculate our achievements and losses of 2023 and set a goal for 2024 to recover losses or earn more asset.

Well my plans are based on altcoin and I'm a loser in 2023 but I'm self motivated so I'll definitely work for my loss recovery as much possible. Last time when I was almost closer to recover some loss, I experienced one more loss and the amount of asset loss increased instead decrease it. Trading is off for several weeks from my side, I think I should hold the least asset if I don't want to lose my least asset right now available in my wallet. Market performing positivly but not yet reaching the buying price of coin. Holding coins and making plans for new year can be a good decision. Market is on fire so this is not the right time to buy crypto coins.

Honestly I had no specific goal or plan in 2023 but this year I'm expecting at least as much I can earn that can secure my finance for next one year though I'm trying my best to explore more ways to earn crypto. Investing on crypto is not risk free but a gainer knows the taste of taking risk and here people mostly invest as much they can afford to lose so here only losers are those who invest their least asset and take risk like me. Once again I've plan to switch coin and this time I'll choice a coin that help me earning small profit and the price down will not affect much my holding assets.

New year comes with a lot of potential and we all should have a plan to execute it as much possible. My goals and expectations are medium which means not so high and not low. Having plans help us having something good and aimless journey hardly achieve anything in life. Cryptocurrency is the biggest blessing of technology and it bringing new projects for us that we can earn and learn more. The all I need to assure my financial freedom for lifetime and I'll keep continue work for it even when I don't have enough to invest and hold for big profit.

Both earning and investing can help us achieving our financial goal for every year. To ensure my financial freedom for 2024 I need around 500 more dollars and I may earn it from trading or joining any kind of legit crypto earning project available around me. I'm confident that I'll be able to secure my financial freedom for 2024 and I'll be independent as always InshaAllah! What's your plan let me know in the comment section below.

Thanks For Stopping By!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments

Goals could be short term means first 3 months of 2024 because plane hole year is something very hard.

$ 0.00
4 months ago