Its Hard To Deal With The Sudden Changes In Personal Finance

1 48
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Those days could be really hard but I had cryptocurrency to deal with such sudden changes in my personal finance. For inflation I start paying extra money for each products I bought as any items like grocery or electronic gadgets. At the beginning it was really affecting but with the time inflation doesn't make me surprise even its not even under control or price of each products increasing day by day.

When I think about people who doesn't even know about cryptocurrency and how it works if they knew then it could be a little helpful to handle or deal with their personal finance as it helped me on that time when I was in need to have financial stability and tried to figure out that how I can make it stable. Don't think like inflation didn't affect crypto market, it affected the finance of whole world.

Tho countries had war and the whole world start suffering and you all know about the war I'm talking about. I don't want to blame anything like the war but I want to get back the day when finance will be stable for all not only for me or for some specific individual. I must credit crypto for my financial stabilities from the beginning of inflation and my monthly budget was increased. Still I'm working for crypto even I had several bad experiences of money losing. Crypto trading is not responsible for my financial loss but the scam is!

If I had no bad experience of losing crypto asset then I could deal with my sudden changes in personal finance and I know I'm not alone in this race. At the beginning of sudden changes in our personal finance its hard for all to cope up and fix things and it takes time too but my concern about others who has responsibilities to family and I get mad when I think about a person who work for the livlihood of 4-5 family members. It is so challenging to stay financially stable when we have responsibilities of a big family. It is really very stressful.

We all have challenging situations in life and better we deal wisely. Its hard to ignore responsibilities but sharing it with other family members can be helpful. A husband or father can share the financial responsibilities with wife of adult children, a side business idea can help making extra money to bring financial stabilities and savings for future. We should be prepare before the tough time can knock our door or else the need of money can kill us and there are many can't even bear it.

We all know that life is not a comfortable bed where we can sleep all the time. Hard time in finance is not always unpredictable. Sharing financial responsibilites can make things easy and stress free and family should offer their hand by understanding the situation of only earning member of a family.

This is my realization though luckily it was not so hard for me when inflations affecting our financial condition and I have shared my responsiblities with my elder sister to stay stress free. If I took the responsibilities of family beside my responsibilities to my own then I may had to sell my kidney to bear the responsibilities of family. Thanks to crypto for making me able to bear my own expenses and family maintenance in balancing mood.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

In both cases if someone for example from earning little assets to earn big assets per month or someone from big assets to little assets needs a long time to be familiarized to new situation as first case for example quit gigs with small funds need time and second case need to plane the expenses to be more familiar with new situation.

$ 0.01
6 months ago