Its Bad Time Going On

1 41
Avatar for Shohana
10 months ago

Unsplash Images

Yesterday I came back to my regular living space and I can't name it home because its a hostel and it doesn’t feels like home. After coming back, experiencing a lots of issues like the the bulb stop lighting my room. This morning when I wake up and went to the bathroom, a pipe was broken and water wasted a lot. No plumber is available in this early morning. The hostel manager not picking my phone call and switch off her phone. She is spending her holidays so she is not in the service right now.

These bitter things spoiling my day and I'm feeling really very upset. One of my video on YouTube get copyright claim and I'm not yet opened my laptop to fix it. I know these issues are fixable but still these things are disturbing me a lot. I've no energy to work and last night when I refuse to help a friend he got angry to me and forget my previous thousands help that I did. Overall, bad times are going on and I feel bad because a lots of trouble comes together to me.

Feeling alone but I know its a temporary issue but I'm suffering and I may have to spend money for these worse experiences like bulb issue and the bathroom pipe issue. I wish no big disaster come to my life and this bad time may over as soon as possible. When I'm upset, I can't focus on work and I need more sleep and food. I eat a lot when feel upset but luckily I've no food available in my room and I ate all the bread I bought yesterday.

Life is good but sometimes we experience the worse and this is also part of our life. We can't escape from the worse experiences but we can be more careful next time to stay safe from such worse experiences. We have no hand on things that stop working like the bulb. Buying a new bulb is not my responsibility but the irresponsible manager of hostel may force me to buy it myself.

The broken pipe is also should be fixed by the hostel management but the time is so bad that they are on leave and will be back on Saturday. Till then I can wait patiently only. Everything seems stop working around me. It making me upset and I don't want see things are disabling around me and making my life worst one. My room is in darkness even when its a day. A little shine from the window can help but at night I have to spend my day in darkness. I want my good time back and may Almighty Allah solve these issues smoothly. Ameen!!!

Thanks For Reading!!!

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
10 months ago

Comments

Life has positive and negative parts but we should be familiarized with these kinds of situations because we could have little pain time but we move on to new things otherwise it will stop our life activity and progress.

$ 0.02
10 months ago