Its A No For Now

3 53
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago
Topics: Online course, Offer, Legit, Scam, Work, ...

Unsplash Images

Just a phone call I've attended this morning and it was about video editing course. Actually I found it on my social media and they made a call for exam this evening. For now I'm not ready to take a online course even for free but they asking for a course fee that I can afford but honestly I'm not sure if the course is scam or legit. So for now its a NO for the course. But I badly in need to have a video editing course to be a good YouTuber and at the beginning I can't invest much to be a professional YouTuber.

On the other hand I'm already involved in different online working platforms and its hard for me to manage time for any course right now. But I need to learn to unlock more earning opportunities by having video editing course. Only learning is not enough when I need to practice too. I also can't trust online course offers because once I was scammed online but not necessary that all the course will be scam.

There are two reasons behind the NO and those are timing and suspicious online course offer. This is the time when we can't depend on a single earning source so we need to try multiple earning opportunities because sometimes our job and business go through bad condition and we badly in need to have an extra earning opportunity. A single source of earning opportunity can make us frustrated when its going down so multiple earning source can help us to stay away from any kind of frustration or over thinking.

If there is a will, there is a way! If we wish, we can do anything we want so I may make some time from my busy schedule to learn video editing but now its not possible. If I compromise my comfort then it can be possible and no need to compromise the present work I'm doing everyday. Our online work is like we work for money and when we stop working we stop earning.

Crypto investment can be a source of passive income but still we should keep doing regular work to make money and depending on passive income is not always fruitful specially when our investment is a small amount for passive income. Its hard to manage multi tasking but whoever can manage time for it, I consider them most talented individuals. For me balancing everything is difficult because I'm a slow worker. So I have to say NO for now to some good practice that can help me making money.

Thanks for stopping by!!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago
Topics: Online course, Offer, Legit, Scam, Work, ...

Comments

Thanks for sharing your experiences

$ 0.00
9 months ago

The problem with these platforms is that they say you won't be charged anything for the trial period by labeling your debit card and for example, charges 13.99 $ in the Payoneer debit card statement as you see in the state for the trial period of 7 days means even if you cancel your membership they won't refund the 13.99 $ and this happens me one time with one learning platform. To be honest they must indicate you will be charged 13.99 $ and not say for free and debit 7 days for 13.99 $.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Actually I was talking about a local course offer, yes you are right paid course need card information to give free trials. Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
9 months ago