It Will Take 5 Business Days

5 42
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Image Source : Unsplash

Binance will deposit my missing fund in next five business days which was an instant process in the past. Yesterday when I wrote about my crypto deposit bad experience for the first time, a friend comment that Binance service is getting worse day by day. But I don't think so, because binance doing good business for long time with crypto traders, marketers and already earned a good reputation. Who wants to lose their good reputation in the market?

I'm sure binance not going to compromise their good name and the issue I've experienced was temporary and it will be fixed in next 5 business days as they reviewed my application and after reviewing it they start processing my pending deposit. It should be arrived before 29th of current month. The coin I was deposit was steem and it was suspended for a week and now again binance suspend it and next time when they again allow deposit steem, it will work like it worked in the past. It was almost instant process in the past and we like the fast arrival of our asset in our wallet.

The five business days service is not only available for binance only, there are many professional Institute that ask for five business days though it take less than five days but not more than five days if we don't count two days off in a week. I trust professional services though I'm not blind on trust and specially not about finance. We should always have alternatives. We should have multiple bank accounts and wallets as alternative. Beside binance there are some other wallet also available that allow us deposit and transaction like bittrex, poloniex available for it so if emergency and you need to keep your crypto safe, you can use other wallets as well.

This doesn’t means that Binance is not trustworthy but we should ensure the safety of our coins and we don't want to lost our precious coins that we earned from our investment. Honestly binance is the wallet where I have freedom and ease of trading and I'm used to be a regular trader in binance. My coins help me having good chance of trading to grow my coins but I'm not yet good at trading and not yet a gainer or big loser. Still trying and binance functions are easy to use so somehow I depend on it. Binance is good and I liked their professional attitude on resolving issues.

When they assure me with the message that my funds will be deposited in next 5 business days I'm feeling relaxed and will wait for the moment when it will make coins free from suspend. Luckily right now I don't need any emergency money so I can wait for it. But I still recommend crypto traders to deposit small amount when you find something suspicious, change or glitch. There are many asset losing record of many people for their wrong address deposit or transaction so we need to be more careful for it. I've asset losing experience and I mostly learn from my own mistakes but I want you to learn from other's mistakes.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.29
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Comments

Binance is not a good name in crypto exchanges.

$ 0.01
8 months ago

Why? Can you please tell me the reason?

$ 0.00
8 months ago

They require your phone number to activate your account and your government ID for KYC. As of today, I haven't given a government ID for KYC in any crypto wallet system.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

5 business day is a huge time unless the coin takes for confirmation more than one day because in blockchair or any file explorer you could get results instant means it is a long waiting time for manual deposit.

$ 0.01
8 months ago

Indeed! Thanks for your kind words!

$ 0.00
8 months ago