Is It The Crypto Market Down After The Bitcoin Halving?

0 20
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Images From Unsplash

Bitcoin price is below $65k and crypto market is showing red candle though this is not something new. Is this the prediction come true that crypto market observers did before bitcoin halving? Or this is the beginning? Crypto coins would get down more than the current price of each coins. There are many questions like these are buzzing in my mind. Probably this is the crypto market down for bitcoin halving or the down would be as usual.

Whatever it is, best time to invest on crypto though I'm still waiting for the dip and set buying price a little more down for my desired coin. This is not yet the right time for me to buy. If I want to avoid previous losses then I've to wait for it. Once again I buy high but this time it is small amount and will be sold for small profit. This buy was planned for small profit as it was in funding wallet and will get back to it when desired amount will be gained. Still the waiting period seems long!

For many this is the time when they can buy crypto coins because observers also predicted that at the end of this year we may experience bull market and we know that time run so faster and we are closed to the half of this year. I was thinking opposite to crypto prediction experts and thought crypto market will be high and the prediction of observers will be incorrect but the right now crypto market move seems following the history of bitcoin halving in the past and history mostly repeat itself.

After bitcoin halving if crypto market down is a natural and regular process then I can expect that crypto market will be down shockingly and buyers looking for the chance and waiting for it. This time I wouldn’t buy dip but at least I'm going to buy when my desired crypto coin price will be closer to dip. Holding patience and stable coin tight for it. If market suddenly start getting green and go against all kind of prediction then the waiting period of buying crypto will be longer for me! It is always good to be ready to experience something unpredictable too!

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

1
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments