Investors Always Made It Possible

1 48
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Images From: Unsplash

Crypto trading is sometimes breath taking and it happened to me yesterday. Luckily I made some profit but when it a buy time, you can see market is showing some green signal of pumping. How long the pump will last or it will dump again, I have no idea but one of my crypto news collector friend let me know that some investors just invest on BTC and that's why it is now 26k so far and it was 24k last week as far I can recall the data.

Investor's contribution on crypto is the biggest contribution and I may think about invest when the coin I'm wishing to hold will dump again. For me this is not the right time but investors who already invested can expect a big pump asap but my target is making small but regular profit, it risky and as I said its breath taking but when profit will be in wallet, it will fill my heart with joy.

Recently I made several buy and sell orders and made a little profit and it was possible because I had some asset and investors invested in the market for making more asset or money. My target is both money and asset but it is not always possible to make both together. So when I make money I try to hold coins and when I want to make coins I prefer holding dollars as stable coin in my wallet. Each buy and sell charge me a small amount and it is fair enough when we are making profit from our investment. So the recent investment of big investors can bring back green candles in the market once again. Feeling some positive vibes on crypto market.

A little dump can help me buying the asset I'm holding as a fix number. Having stable coin is a power because when coins are start dumping, we can buy it immediately and later selling it can be profitable for us. When an investor is ready to hold, no one can stop him making profit sooner or later. The friend informed me about investors was predict that BTC will go down to 20k but the new investors can bring it to 30k or more now. BTC is the biggest coin in the market and investors are many but pump and dump price of coin not only depend on a single thing.

Do not consider this post as the piece of financial advice or suggestion. It is about crypto news right now and how the impact of it on market and also the impact on my personal finance. Honestly I need a small dump of the coin I want to buy and hold and I don't want to buy it when market is high or showing green signal. I never can expect the dip but at least a little dump can help me having more asset and that the thing attract me to tread my coins for making profit. Right now I can't buy but I can wait to invest my stable coin to buy crypto coins that worth buying and holding. My gratitude to investors who contribute to crypto price pump.

Thanks For Stopping By!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

The problem is people selling tangible products for crypto as these decrease could affect their margin of winning not like someone providing service then it differs.

$ 0.01
7 months ago