Impressive Quality Of An Idol Businessman

1 39
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Unsplash Images Used

A good businessman doesn’t underestimate the lowest investment because he knows the value of money and power. Today in this post I'm going to talk about an idol businessman I've ever met in my life and his quality can be considered as an ideal businessman. I had a deal with the guy and he didn’t ask for the specific amount but he gave me an offer that attract me and I was ready to invest and his offer was impressive and his attitude were more impressive. I think he studied that how to be an ideal business in life.

The deal was for long time and when I was expecting more he technically refused and the deal was over but he impressed me that I may make a deal in the future for long time. An ideal businessman knows how to deal with investors and he did it perfectly though I had some changes in my plan so I decide not to continue but whenever I brought a complaints like having less profit from my investment, he explained it very well to convince me and never get panic when he should be! He has control on his anger and he is the perfect example of a patience guy.

Meting such business individual is a big thing specially when we aim to be a business tycoon in the future and he is a tycoon for sure as he knows how to manage, run and execute plans with maximum perfection. It feels like he had training on it though it also can be that he followed his business idol who is successful in his business field. Sometimes we get inspiration from our idols and try to be better than them and we can be if we follow properly. A teacher teaches students but all the students doesn’t aim to be a teacher so they learn from everywhere and find a teacher and idol that make the student passionate about particular working field.

Look at me, I'm not a student of finance or economy but I've interest to it so I met several business individuals but picked one whom I saw successful and having professional attitude in character. That quality impressed almost everyone and he is also a great team builder and leader. Its not easy to lead a team when there are different kind of people can join the team. Doing justice to each is also important and people hardly found compromising in team and some get jealous with the success of other team members at that situation a team builder or leader knows how to deal with each individually but ofcourse professionally.

So this was the story of my idol businessman and if I ever work on start ups I'll definitely follow him and his professional attitude, I don't want to copy but I want to follow and want to see me as the best. May someday someone new also consider me as his/her business idol, I'm planning for business and plans can be execute when I'll have enough funds. Right now I'm on learning phase. What about you?

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
9 months ago

Comments

Multiple lower investments could make a fortune but if you are someone searching only for big profit you may not succeed in having one.

$ 0.01
9 months ago