Impressive Performance Of Meme Coins

1 47
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Image Source & Lead Image Source

Last month I bought some Pepe worth 1.26 dollars to taste how this meme coin perform. Recently it pump dramatically and my 1.26 now turn to 1.82 and October become the good time for meme coin. Now Pepe is the third tradable meme coin as I read about it more before sharing this article. I've a friend from US who designed a 2D game where he give Pepe tokens as gift for playing games or entering the game.

He doesn’t launch the game publicly yet and we few friends there playing game to earn Pepe. His 2D game site needs more development for more people joining. There everyday I earn 300-500 Pepe (more or less) and he is the first who introduce me with meme coin Pepe. The coin price pump was really impressive and I wish to buy more when price will be down. If the bullish nature of bitcoin will go forward then pepe will be more valuable or worth buying.

Personally Pepe is my most favourite and only meme coin that I'm holding and planning for buying. Meme coins are tradable in Binance as I got a notification from my binance app something like this. I regret that I bought a little amount of Pepe when it was down. But I'm happy that I'm earning Pepe using the gaming site offered by my friend from US. He is a good investor and already invested on several potential crypto coins. He is good at holding coins when I'm opposite to that.

Though Pepe is not only the meme coin in the market but the only coin I'm holding right now. When I bought Pepe and start dreaming that one day my all Pepe coins will worth a dollars and I'll be a billionaire, one of my crypto researcher friend laugh at me because I'm day dreaming about Meme coin Pepe but who knows what is waiting for us? My day dream can be come true luck by chance someday but I laugh at my foolish dreams too.

Meme coins performing good and making me hopeful for future. I think I should buy at least 100 dollar worth Pepe and it could be affordable investment at the beginning and if the coin go down then it will be not a big loss at least. I've lost a big amount of money in scam so there my investment amount is very small, if luck favour then Meme coin can bring some good news too. Will try to buy more meme coin next time when price will be down. You also can think about meme coins but must research before taking any finale decision.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

Investing in meme coins like Pepe can be risky but potentially rewarding. It's essential to research and consider the volatile nature of these coins before making investment decisions.

$ 0.01
5 months ago