Impressive Crypto Market And Coin Performance

2 54
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Bitcoin pump around 3.70% according to current data of market and it was pump more than 5% yesterday and right now it is 28k plus of price. This look so good. Market showing green candles and luckily I made around $38 in last 48 hours. I made a little profit when a little wait could help me making around $50 but still I'm happy with the little gain. Used them all buying altcoin to invest again. Lost asset of mine recovering slowly.

Its selling time and trading time. Again I'm waiting for buying time and this time I want to buy when market will show red candles till then I prefer holding my stable coin. My plans are changeable and my trading decisions are hardly according to preplanned. I do trading based on my crypto coins up down but the green candles in the market seems stay longer than before. Every time crypto market proves me wrong because I don't research and go with the flow.

BTC pump made me overwhelmed because when boss coin pump, altcoins pump too. So I was expecting to see my altcoin pump bigger than usual. It is still fine and market looks green like green paddy crops in the field. We crypto traders are like farmers and our coins can be compared to the crops. Each crypto coin pump makes us hopeful for successful trading to make maximum profit so the I always find it impressive but coin dumps also helpful as it help us buying again to hold and sell it when market will perform impressively.

Not sure about data in market cap because I follow binance and I've marked coins favorite to check price time to time. ETH not performing as good as BTC but still its pumping slowly. Some altcoins looks like waiting to pump bigger and showing green candles with a small percentage of price pump. Trading is interesting when price up down continuously. I can remember a good day when I made around $42 just in a single trading. Can't recall my highest earning on trading but regular trading is always my expectation and help me increasing asset and making profit as well.

Did you take advantage of current crypto market? If not yet then get ready and keep checking market moves. Sometimes I hold my phone opening my crypto wallet app and take decision instantly and this kind of trading go wrong for me. But still it doesn’t bring any loss for me and that encourage me to invest more on crypto. Right now profit making is not my goal, recovering lost asset for scam is my goal and I'm working on it.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

ETH fee has dropped from 1,36 $ from a while to 0,58 $ and this is a good sign to make some ETH transactions before the fee increases again.

$ 0.01
6 months ago

That sounds good, thanks for letting me know!

$ 0.00
6 months ago