How Terrible It Is That You Are Run Out Of Money

5 45
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Can't even imagine such situation. Thankfully not yet experience such thing. Its really very terrific to be run out off money. We know to lead a better life, how much important the money is! Today when I was thinking about the probable terrible situation then the concept came to my mind to write about so here I come.

There is a positive side of being empty pocket because this is the toughest situation in our life and this kind toughest situation teaches us lessons that never can teaches us when we have decent amount of money. So such terrific situation help us learning very important lessons in our life. An empty pocket knows how cruel the earth could be, how hard the life could be! So it has positive impact on our life too.

But still its terrific because many of us don't like to ask for help, specially the financial help so things become hard for us. Can't imagine such hard time and wish such situation never bother us. So what to do to avoid such terrific situation? If there is a problem, there is a solution too.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Having emergency money to handle such situation. What is emergency money or balance? No I don't recommend any kind of loan or lending money. Our savings could be the emergency money and help us from run out of money. Sometimes we give loan and lend others money but feel shy to ask for our own money from the person we helped. But when situation is not in our favor, we can consider the money as our emergency money or balance that we gave to other at their bad time. But mostly this doesn’t work as many people make excuses when its time to return your money.

So saving is the effective way to avoid such terrific situation. The all we need to be ready for this. And may be that's why we should think the positive and negative both, negative things alert us from probable troubles and we can take a positive step to avoid probable terrific situations.

Sometimes our passive income source also can help in such situation but we need to be prepare mentally for such situation. If we know how to deal with the moment we run out of money, then we can say good bye to such negative experience. So always try to learn from other's sufferings is always wise and today if I'm talking about this topic which means I've already seen helpless people around me run out of money and wealth and their suffering is my lesson of life.


7
$ 0.31
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.01 from @Mojiko-blogs
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

When we was student in half days we run out of money because money to pay scholarship and working only on weekends add to daily expenses to purchase food and clothes means we faced such a situation several times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes saving money is 100% more useful than lending money by saving money you can use them in the bad time while lending money is no more than a tension.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is the reason why I love savings my friend because it's emergency money. It's really important to have a savings. Since I was in highschool I started saving my friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm also broke right now, my passive income right now is quite slow and it's hard to save money, I am hoping that the market could go stable, since I notice that it became bloody again, it's really hard if there's no savings, this gives me a great lesson to save.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wish you overcome such tough time as soon as possible!

$ 0.00
1 year ago