Hot Summer Days And How It Affects Life

5 65
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Summer, Sucks, Weather, Hot, Mind, ...
Unsplash Image

Summer sucking sun is right here. Weather is too hot. Its partial cloudy with 29 ℃ so I just had a morning shower before the sun boil the water for shower. Feeling not as fresh as expected, fan is moving over my head but it seems pouring fire sparks on me. Summer is my all time enemy season though many sweet fruits are found in this time and I love eating fruits like mangoes, water melon and so on.

Yesterday I've wasted time on watching two movies, these days I'm not fine mentally as crypto currency price fall affected me badly and waiting for good days of crypto impatiently. Its easy to say others to hold patience, keep calm, don't get frustrated etc but at the same time its hard to go through such situation and every pain is unique and my pain how affecting me only I can feel.

This summer weather and my upset mood both these are my story these days. Many of you may experience that when you get upset you can't try more or can't give your hundred percent efforts to work. For me this is very common that, when I get upset or failure, I stop practicing creativity that make me more broken and I watch movies and waste more time. I hardly found things around me that can motivate me to moving forward. None can be blame for this. Hot weather affect my body and mind too. In summer days I feel more sleepy and gain over weight that is really more upsetting.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Get early morning shower to feel cool but it still hot and don't want to be sweated. Tolerating the smell of sweat make me feel vomiting most of the time and perfumes or talcum powder sometimes help to overcome such problem. Need to go out for buying some lemons as it helps human body in this summer. Consuming some seasonal fruits also can help us to be active in this summer but fruits are expensive even we grow it in our own country but corrupt people high the price that common people can't reach them.

In our country summer season stay longer than the winter and that is really very bad for winter lovers like me. Summer days can be cool only when Its raining but raining also can be cause of lots of suffering for outgoing people. So rain is also not expected as summer. Many people love summer and maybe because hot weather suits them but skin rashes, itchy skin and many skin problems mostly found in this summer.

In winter days many enjoy doing their morning walk but in summer for sweating a lot many people skip their morning walk and you can count me one of them. Every season is beautiful but it sometimes affects our life and we need to take necessary steps to overcome. These days for having upset mood I can't manage time to go out to buy some seasonal fruits. I need to make plan for it earlier or else summer will affect my mind and body that may have a bad impact to my regular lifestyle. Hope you all have had good summer protections and not suffering much.

Thanks For Reading!!!

6
$ 0.65
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Summer, Sucks, Weather, Hot, Mind, ...

Comments

Drinking cold water isn't benefical the water we drink should be little moderated means not hot and not so cold and this is the common mistake that people make in summer. Because tamper of water must be near to the temper of body not cold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always drink a lot of water to avoid dehydration. Too much hot weather sucks but we used to it because we are in tropical country...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's cool here. Raining down. That's the advantage of rural area.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Too much hot weather, we also can't go out in some areas the temperature is above 48 degrees centigrade. A huge threat of heat stroke. May Allah have mercy on all of us. Aameen

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Summa Ameen!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago