Hopeful For Crypto Finance On July

2 36
Avatar for Shohana
3 months ago

Image by Allan Lau from Pixabay

It seems a long time that I'm away from crypto trading. The pump and dump game there is going on but my asset is not moving forward as expected. Today I was thinking what to write as I've no sensational crypto news, updates or story to share. Market is down though BTC performing still good but Altcoins are still red. It was getting green yesterday but I couldn’t take advantage of this temporary pump. I've a little amount of crypto for regular trading and that is also in sleep mood as the market move is not enough satisfying to me.

Well I'm sure that I'm not alone who is desperately waiting for a surprise crypto pump. Some observers were not even ready for this down. But still a new month bring some positive vibes and can surprise us anytime and many of us waiting for that surprise. The beginning of July was not special to me but it can be special for Altcoins investors. Bitcoin is still impressive and the price value make me hopeful for good days of Altcoins. I'm a altcoin investor but my timing of buying crypto was wrong.

Now question is, does a new month will bring any good news that can improve our crypto finance? Well, I guess having positive thinking is free so we can think positive and big. This is easy to say positive words but difficult to have positive vibes inside out. If the current crypto market situation disturb you inside out then take a deep breath and stay away from market that can cause panic attack of you. I don't think that desperate people can be a crypto investor and whoever hold crypto and can deal with market down condition, at the end they are the winner.

One day crypto will surprise us but still I'm ready to make small profit, no big expectation. Waiting is painful to me and I think I'm not yet the right person who should invest on crypto and can sleep relax till the right time. I had plan to make profit from my investment regularly but here I often sit idle and the seasonal income can't help me achieving my goals. My financial goals still need huge time, I need time to find a way that can assure my lifetime financial freedom. I will get old and this cruel world taught me that money can buy almost everything in this world. Crypto is my only hope though we always should have alternative choices. Hope July will bless us with more health and wealth!

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 months ago

Comments

As a new writer, I found your article very successful.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

thank you, welcome to read cash!

$ 0.00
3 months ago