Hold Some Stable Coin For Emergency Use

1 53
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Last night I was experiencing serious malware issues in my smartphone. My phone will be five years in next February 9, 2024. A lot of important data and files are saved in this phone and some emotional attachment too. This is my second expensive phone that I bought with my own earning. After experiencing several losses in 2023 I've no mood to buy a new phone even I need another updated smartphone for vlogging for my YouTube channel but I prefer waiting for the right time.

Now I understand the value of holding stable coin that can help us when we need of money. Beside holding big coins like BTC and ETH, we can hold potential altcoins and stable coins too. Stable coins not only help us buying on dip but also help us financially anytime we want. I've a small amount on hold but it can't help me buying a new smart phone, specially when I'm dreaming about iPhone as my next smartphone. It is too expensive and common people like me can't afford the phone specially when inflation affecting our daily financial life. But maybe someday my holding of stable coin help me to buy my dream phone, dream car and dream home.

Let me awake from the day dreaming and setting my goals for buying desired accessories. I reboot my phone many times and finally this morning its working like before. I'm satisfied with the service of my smartphone but everything has It's expiry date and before the expiration date I need to save and hold some stable coin. Right now I'm not ready for this specially when I had several financial troubles and losses this year. I know its not easy to hold stable coins because we need to buy crypto and this buy can be a good investment to make good profit.

Last night my phone could be dead and I would definitely buy a new phone by spending a lots of money but I couldn’t afford the phone I've dream to buy. This could be an emergency need as we can't think about our life without phone and repairing sometimes cost a huge money that can be use for buying a new phone. Repairing is a temporary solution and it has no guarantee or warranty so buying a new one can be the right decision but need to compromise with the dream of having high quality phone with high-quality services and need to buy an average type of phone. Accumulating more stable coin can help us to reach our goals or dreams.

This is high time when we should save and hold stable coin beside having other crypto coins in our wallet. Right now I may afford buying a average type of phone but I've no plan for having a new phone but I've plan for accumulate more stable coin and use them later wisely. I'm not a financial advisor but I recommend saving and holding stable coin for emergency use beside holding other crypto coins in wallet.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

The reconfiguration of apps installed in mobile phone could take up to one day to reinstall everything and open your accounts from scratch.

$ 0.01
5 months ago