High Possibility To See Bitcoin Price Bellow $60k

0 15
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Images From Unsplash

This is just a random prediction from my side according to my personal observation on cryptocurrency. Over a night green candle turns red and red candles can turn green but past few months bitcoin trying it's best to hold a good price range and it is above $60k and not bellow $55k. After seeing such good performance I was overwhelmed and thought bitcoin will hit $75k price and the bull run will be at the middle of this year.

Whenever bitcoin hits $70k, we expected to see the price at $80k but it is not something impossible because bitcoin price will be more than $100k in bull season as expert observers predicted this two years ago. Things are going according to the prediction as you can see how bitcoin or whole crypto market is performing at the beginning of 2024.

Bull run is closer and it has possibility either at the end of this year or at the beginning of next year. And this is not my personal prediction, experts predicting this and after halving the market will be down it was also predicted by expert crypto observers. After seeing the current crypto market I decide to add more so my prediction is that bitcoin price will be bellow $60 once again. Investors will get another chance to buy.

As a altcoin investor I'm expecting to see my desired coin follow the lead of bitcoin that I can buy crypto at my desired price without experiencing any kind of loss. My previous losses not yet recovered and I'm having a break from trading for almost a week. I'm waiting for buying and this time it seems waiting period is longer than usual.

Will wait for increasing crypto asset in my wallet though I become risk taker sometimes but last few weeks my timing of buying and selling is not good. So this time waiting is the only way to avoid probable loss. Market is down but my coins are not as dip as expected so waiting for desired dip is my decision this time. Hope it will be fruitful.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments