Healthy And Happening Crypto Market

2 70
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Bitcoin is 30k now and Altcoins are also performing good. Hope I'm not dreaming. The healthy crypto market is so happening as I experienced thrilling moments. Luckily I get back 70% of my investment and waiting for 30% to get back for next buy. Market showing green signal for sellers and holders and buying now seems risky. After getting back my 30% I may stop trading for an indefinite period. Can't hold crypto coins for long if I want to recover my previous losses.

This is a personal financial decision when I encourage others for taking risk and buying coins whenever any investor prefer to buy. Last night when I bought I was super excited and the price go down. The down price made me upset and scared that the money could be stuck and I may not trade for long time so I compromise the profit and decide to sell my coins when at least it will bring $9 to $10 dollars of profit and luckily this morning 70% sold and 30% remain pending. Feeling timid to trade back and waiting for the next dump.

The market feels like moving forward and the bull market is closer though time will say everything and we can wait patiently for next move. Even I don't know what going to be my next move when I'm going with the flow and crypto market guide me to decide either I trade or I hold. Sometimes I act like brave as super heros and take risk and sometimes I feel like timid.

Until the 30% sell I may not buy my coins and waiting is better than wrong move. Here nothing is wrong actually because a trader who can hold asset can be a gainer, if can't hold then become a loser. Very simple thing. In my last blog I've shared my thrilling experience on crypto trading when price was constantly pump and dump. I made some profit too though it was little profit. I wish I could make such little profit everyday but this is not possible when things are unpredictable.

Not yet ready to buy and trade boss coin and you know its bitcoin. Definitely bitcoin holders and traders are not impatient like me, for me altcoins trading is the best option and its profitable too. Crypto make me overwhelm and sometimes I plan to buy coins when it is lowest in price and sell them when the price is highest, I need more money to execute the plan but I've a small amount of money to invest and I'm growing up slowly. The crypto healthy and happening market giving me some thrilling experience and I'm still dreaming to improve my financial stability.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.63
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

More risk more reward you can take but at what cost?? My best advice is to do copy trade with the experts

$ 0.00
6 months ago

It is possible to make risk when you find time adequate for it but it should be by small part of investing balance to not risk to lose all your funds in the meantime.

$ 0.01
6 months ago