Green Signal From Crypto World

2 50
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Today when I was checking my Trust Wallet I saw BTC, BCH and almost all the coin is a little bit up. Sounds green days of crypto about to come. I've purchased a little amount of BTC and at that time BTC was 30k+ and when BTC fall down under $20k its looks so poor. My investment is not big so I can hold it until BTC goes to the moon like before. Hold a little BCH too and waiting for the pump. I hope to collect more hive and steem to hold but I'm investing them for power up and sell.

As a woman I don't like to have gold or diamond jeweleries but I love to hold crypto as I've told in many of my articles is that crypto currency is gold for me. To earn from this gold I want to save more crypto in my wallet. I have several wallets but I'm active on binance, meta mask, Trust. I've met a new roommate in my new hostel and she is doing course in crypto treading and I found that great because she has good plans too.

These days crypto currency getting popular in youth generation at my place. This is really good to see more people getting involved in crypto and showing interest to it. Many crypto analysts predicting that crypto coins will may have a big jump in 2025 as they research on the history of crypto though things are unpredictable yet. Gold price also up and down as far I know so there is several similarities between gold and crypto. Both are precious and both are asset if we can hold them on time and sell them when its up.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

There are many crypto currency related blogs I found everyday and everyone is busy in promoting the coin they invested and this is fair enough. Market researchers surely invest on potential coins and that is really a good decision. Investing randomly hardly bring good luck so having a research is always appreciated. Some of my friends are really good at research and personally I'm not good at researching so I prefer to follow the footsteps of my friends. I may follow them but not going to copy them which means I'm not planning for invest on coins they are investing right now because it takes time for me to observe and trust.

Blockchain based platforms are my most favourite because It help me to earn and accumulating crypto. If I will be able to invest good amount someday then all credit will go to blockchain blogging platform. If today I'm familiar with crypto currency it just because of blockchain based social media platform or blogging platforms I'm working on. I've added these on my freelancing career and consider myself as a happy freelancer. Green signal in crypto world is encouraging when we have good amount of crypto on hold. When the price is down we can plan for invest to enjoy the green days of crypto currency.

This green signal is not like before so still waiting for biggest pump and hope no more red signal for crypto. Green signal of crypto has huge positive impact for we blockchain platform authors and curators. Price increase and volume of earning is also increase here. So indeed green signal in crypto world is a matter of celebration for we crypto lovers. More people involving in this is also a part of green signal that I found yesterday when I met an individual at the new place I have checked in.

Thanks For Reading!

6
$ 1.91
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Oboseshe crypto loiya kichu lekha suru korsen.. Good job dear. Hoping for more in near future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been noticing the green signal for a few days and it is a good news for all of us. Well let's just wait a few more days to recover the losses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago