Green Days Are Peeping In Crypto World

2 64
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Thankfully after experiencing several red weeks in crypto currency finally the day has come when we can be hopeful for green days in crypto. This is unpredictable to me because honestly I'm not a financial expert who spend time on research but many crypto bloggers share their wise prediction after research. Hats off to them for this tremendous job. Last month it was full of frustration for many. For me getting frustrated is very normal and I'm glad that I can fight with my frustration and keep continue doing my regular job.

Crypto lovers trust crypto like a blind. But you can love crypto even keeping your eyes open. Market research and following crypto currency experts can help you to have positive vibes that will boost your confidence and activities. There are many crypto enthusiasts can be your inspiration as I've find some from several platforms. Its true that Bitcoin is not that high right now and this green signal for now steem and SBD (steem dollar). According to experts, every coin is connected to BTC indirectly or directly so when BTC pump other coins also have probability to pump.

If I talk about myself I'm not a big investor in cryptocurrency but I'm a time investor and I've dedicated my everyday for cryptocurrency with the hope and faith. My trust for crypto was not instant. It was 2020 (which also well known as Covid-19 Season) when I restart my journey with crypto and trust me, it can be life changing asset for many of us. It gives me financial freedom as much I need. My aim is not that crypto currency will make me rich but my expectation is that crypto will always help me to keep safe my honor and dignity.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Just green days are peeping and see how positive vibes working in me. Crypto currency is like a time game, when its down best time for investors and when it pump investors can earn good profit. Holding crypto is like holding patience, the more you can hold result of it will be more fruitful or sweet. I may don't have big amount on hold but accumulating more coins, tokens or crypto can be a big asset someday. Sometimes its hard to hold crypto coins because money is a necessary thing to live a good life.

Hoping and praying that always green days remain in crypto world. Choosing the right coin is necessary, specially for investing big amount. Big risk takers and investors whoever truly believe that crypto will pump after their investment, they are welcome. This earth is on faith so if you have faith, it will be faithful. Crypto is precious that changed lives in positive ways. Nothing I can see negative here if you can hold your coins for the right time.

More green days in crypto world may come and stay as blessing in our life. Today one of my familiar person cash out his long time savings in crypto coin. He saved SBD (steem dollars) which has good price in market now. I may wait for the pump and need to accumulate or save some coins. Steem, hive, tron these coins are pumping and the pump may get doubled that we holders can make some more profit from it.

Thanks For Reading!!!

9
$ 1.40
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

The increase of crypto is benefical but it shouldn't an excessive increase otherwise the fees of most of coins will be high for small earnings. Imagine BCH reaching 10,000 $. Price of transaction fee will be 50 times greater.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Crypto investors has suffered enough loss in last months, now hope for its stability!!! It will be good for the crypto and read.cash family too

$ 0.02
1 year ago