Green Crypto Market Means Harvest Time

3 54
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Do you really think so? Or you prefer holding until the bull market appear? Honestly, I wanted to old 50% of my asset when I had good enough dollars to invest but after experiencing several scams I've nothing to hold for upcoming bull market, if you have then you are luckiest. For me, green crypto market means harvest time and I set my desired price last night and my coins sold will a little profit.

My asset holding capacity lost and I'm trading like throwing stone to the dark. Yes, you get me right! I'm taking risk either either I'll make profit or I may experience loss. Chance of loss could be lesser if I go with the right altcoin. My biggest mistake was switching altcoins with the greed of recovering previous losses but such a misfortune that I experience more losses. So now I'm taking risk again but this time I switch back to reliable coin that helped me making profit in the past many times.

Blaming any coin is folly when my own wrong decision is responsible behind my losses. Last few days I was unable to trade because I'm scared to lose my least stable coin that can help me buying more crypto sooner or later. A wrong step and all profits can turn into losses so I never recommend my friends and readers to invest their least asset but I do it myself because recovering losses is my aim of the year and the asset I've lost could cover my expenses for around 18-20 months.

If something is most important for me that is financial freedom for lifetime and that's why I'm trying several earning opportunity but at the end if scammers grab my earning then all efforts will be wasted. But I don’t want to think negative and that's why after experiencing several losses I'm back to trading again and again because this is the only way that can help me to recover my losses. Taking risk even when I can't afford to lose but the careful movement for buying and selling can help me to do regular trading.

Green candles in crypto market looks great when you’ve decent amount of crypto to sell and make some profit from it and I've sold my asset for a small profit and will keep waiting for red candles to buy again in affordable price. The pump dump game will continue and we have to harvest at the right time. I'm bad at holding coins and patience both and that's why my profits turn into losses. But I don’t want you do the same mistake I've done and trade wisely.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

It is possible to do target profit at to not lose even if you invest money and this is recommended in the green market.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Partly sell, partly hold, then buy back once it get lower. Until new all time high reached🥳

$ 0.01
5 months ago

Well said

$ 0.00
5 months ago