Green Candles In Crypto Market

2 52
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Image Source : Unsplash

This is always great to see crypto market in a healthy stage. The green candle time is that healthy stage and last night I saw BTC was 28k and this is a good sign as few weeks back BTC were 25k and many investors would buy BTC or other crypto coins as they had golden chance to buy when coins were dip. Many of them can celebrate the green candle time as they going to make some profit from it. I made a little profit but I couldn’t wait for more and happily sold some coins when market was showing green signal.

More or less I made profit which means a lot to me. Planning to buy again if red candle will appear again. Waiting could help me making big profit but I'm doing this carefully and a little profit is fine for me. Trading is fun when we make more or less profit but it could be more fun if we can hold for the perfect time. I often get scared so make less profit but this is a great joy and I'm happy because at least I'm not losing asset this way. A little waiting can help us making profit and no loss.

Now its time to wait for the right time to invest once again. Maybe I can't wait for the dip but at least I'll try to buy when the asset amount will be good enough. We all should try this because it help us making more asset and when your coins will go to the moon, you’ll definitely feel like a rich. Who doesn’t want decent amount of money to live a good life? Luxurious life is not the dream of all but at least you want a life where you have financial freedom and I'm not alter to it.

Loss and profit depends on holding patience and take steps wisely in crypto market. In a year I've learned this and still experimenting a lots of things to learn more. Crypto world is like an ocean where we can sink and collect asset like collecting pearls. Binance is the platform that made things easy to me and also to many like me. People who can hold patience can make more profit from their asset but when you need emergency money then if market is down, you’ve no option except accepting the loss. So using assets and time wisely can help us.

Right now the green candle is a hope for big pump so better we hold tight our asset for a big pump and it will definitely help us making profit. Its true that for being impatient I made random trading and lost few assets in the past but I don't have regret because I consider that loss as the fee of my learning about crypto market and how it works. I took time to learn because I was learning myself and there was no financial advisor or experts behind my successful trading and failure. Hope I'll be able to accumulate more asset for trading and make big profit from it. Enjoy the green candle crypto traders and lovers.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

2
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

The increase of price could be benefical and decrease could be beneficial it depends if you are buyer or seller because it differs if you win or lose.

$ 0.01
7 months ago