Golden Period Of Finance- Make It Useful

1 41
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Images From: Unsplash

We human hardly value the time and money when we have enough but when we lose it, we start realizing the value of it. If today you are experiencing the golden period of your finance then make it useful as much you can. I'm not a crypto representer but I encourage invest on cryptocurrency when we have extra money to hold for a big profit in the future. Many people think that their wealth will never end but everything can change in a second so better we think about financial dark days when we are spending without any limit because we have enough wealth.

If we stay idle, our wealth can be finished and our financial golden period can be end. If we want to hold our financial golden period for long time we should keep working for making money and earning as much possible. The need of money can appear any time like if you fall sick or get an accident, you need money for treatment and sometimes the need could be bigger than your budget. So better we save, invest and earn even when we are not going through financial crisis in life. When we have money, we spend it just like a piece of paper and understand the value of it when badly need of it.

As a human being I also lost my mind when I've enough money to spend. I spend on unnecessary goods or products and later regret that why I buy them when those were unnecessary and not useful at all. When I go to the market, I lost my mind and buy random things and later feel regret. This way I waste my money when I've enough in my wallet and hardly prepare myself for the finance of future. Luckily not yet experienced any serious financial crisis or debt but need to have a limit on my buying unnecessary goods or products.

Last month I did it and that's why I'm writing on this topic. I bought two box of soothing get for facial cleaning but it feels like I wasted my money because this product seems not authentic and it doesn't working as they told in their ad. So I'm regretting buying it by paying pretty good amount of money. I bought it from online and feel like scammed. I bought two more products online and one was useful so far but the other one was also not authentic. Two kind of products were not authentic among three products and It feels like I through money to the river which means it absolutely wasted.

My wallet had good sum of money and I made online purchases because I had enough to spend and I forget about my budget and limit. Sometimes I spend like I've no future and all money will end at the present. When I get money, I forget about my financial limits, budgets and everything but later I realize that we should make the time useful when we have enough to invest, save and earn. This is the high time to earn for now and future because with the time we get old physically and lost the power of work to earn. We should be frugal to save money to never experience the curse of financial crisis and debt. We should limit our spending and always try to have a budget and extra for savings and investing. Wish you all a financially sufficient life all the time.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

The cosmetic products online are full scam because your skin will be ill and then you will get many health issue and go to skincare to correct these problem of suspicious products as per own experience.

$ 0.00
7 months ago