Go grab some crypto coins, Market is red

2 25
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Fortunately I grabbed some crypto coins when I saw market is getting red constantly and I couldn't stop me buying. So what I bought? As I told in my last blog that I bought Solana and it is Solana again. In last 48 hours I made a short time trading and made $3 for my funding. I got desperate as usual and bought crypto coins even when it was not deep. This time I'm hopeful about holding and trying to name some stable coins to withdraw. My local mobile wallet is almost empty so I was thinking to withdraw some from my funding but my funding is poor too.

Last month I didn't withdraw anything so this was another month when my earning (for personal finance) from trading was nill. I was ready for this dump and waited for it for last two weeks. It was a short waiting period but for a addicted trader this feels long time. This time I aim to make more than $3 from my Solana investment. Actually I bought Solana when it was worth $132 per solana and the price of it was down in last 24 hours is around $128 or less. I thought solana will pump after the dump and it may pump more than my buying price in next 24 hours.

This buy sell feels like a game and I wish to with each match which is not possible all the time. I invite my friends to grab some crypto coin in this down crypto market. Solana is a well reputed coin in the market so I really don't regret when trading and holding this coin. After bitcoin I like most Ethereum and Solana. I like optimism as token and it can be one of the best crypto for investment. Don't take this as financial advice because I'm sharing my personal experience with it. I was unable to hold patience or else optimism could bring more profit to me instead bring losses.

Not sure how long I'm going to hold Solana but I buy it almost closer to deepest price in last 24 hours. If waiting period will be little longer then I can wait. Actually I switch coin as the coin I wanted to buy was not as deep as expected so I bought Solana. I just hope Solana will pump as I set selling order to a specific amount. Many can wait more for grabbing the deepest but I believe the current crypto market is already in deep.

Bitcoin looks like struggling to bring back the price value above $60k but it was highest $58k and lowest around $57k and the price range of pump and dump is closer. This can be the best time to buy crypto and I already grabbed some as much I can afford to buy. I encourage my people to buy but I still suggest them not to follow my advice and buy coins at their own risk. If you don't want to go with Solana and bitcoin, still you have more options to choose and trade successfully. I personally suggest my friends to buy bitcoin and reasons are not unknown to you.

Thanks For Stopping By!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
3 weeks ago

Comments

I wish I have some extra cash so I can grab more crypto! hahaha

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

I wish the same! Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago