Getting Impatient For Bull Market

2 50
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Images From : Unsplash

Its hard to wait and why it is hard, now I can understand it very well. Sometimes my mind suggest me to start from the zero which means withdraw all the crypto coins and stay financially secured for next one year but sometimes I think I should wait for bull market that can be closer. Actually I don't want to be greedy and somehow if the coin I'm holding get down I'll be in serious financial trouble like I'll lost the value of my asset and it would be worthless to me.

These days I'm getting impatient and thinking both positive and negative before deciding anything as finale decision and action. If today I withdraw my all crypto coins I'll regret when it will be bull market and if I'm holding my least asset after giving a big amount to scammers and if the price of the coin go down then I'll regret too. So its hard for me to decide the way I should go. If the bull market happen over a night then it was possible to recover the losses I have this year but bull market is not promised and I'm feeling helpless to have the finale decision.

A way can help me to recover my asset but unpredictable and the other way is about withdraw coins to stay safe financially but I'll not going to get the expected value the coin should have which means selling crypto in less price. I can't decide anything and don’t understand what to do. Getting impatient for bull market but the red candles in crypto market making me frustrated. I don't understand what should I do. I can afford waiting for next six months but can't trust my fate because experienced several scams and down of my coins.

As I said in my last post that if my holding coins reach 80 cent or above then I can overcome the loss but there I can see no sunshine which means no hope for it in next six months. My close friend is saying bull market is closer like it can be in the 2024 or 2025 but till then its not easy for me to accumulate more crypto from the market. I wish one day I wake up seeing my asset get double and that day I'll forget the pain of losing asset for scam and hack attack. I'll remember the lesson for sure but will forget the loss I'm having right now!

Either I need to earn more or I need to hold the crypto I have. Earning ways are few so holding can be the only option that left. But I'm scared that someday scammers can hack my crypto wallet too and grab my least earning. So I'll take time to take any finale decision. Risk exist everywhere but we don't stop trying and living, I need some motivation to move forward and can bring back my good days as crypto trader.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

The problem you cannot take risk so trade part of assets to USDT therefore do reverse operation when market is green to at least if you lose lot of money not all your crypto assets.

$ 0.01
7 months ago

You're right, still don't understand what to do!

$ 0.00
7 months ago