Get Paid On Time Once Again

2 62
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago
Topics: Publish0x, Earning, Platform, Pay, On time, ...

Image Source : Unsplash

Reason behind this post is appreciating the punctuality the platform showed to me and to other users too for sure. This is not the first time when I get paid from publish0x but each income is special to me because I care about every single penny we earn.

It arrived before the date they promised me via email. At first they approved my payment request and gave me a date but they sent me payment before the official time of 4th September which means I got the payment at midnight and I love punctuality.

Actually I had a little more in my balance but I choose a little to withdraw and it arrived in my binance wallet. Earned a little ETH and I made it cash with my other balance. This is always awesome to see my earning turning into my cash and it deposited in my bank account immediately.

The earning confirmation from the platform publish0x made my day and I may withdraw more when some updates of the platform will be confirmed.

Actually, I got a notice where it is mentioned that $AMPL and $SPOT balance there will be shifting to $OP so I'm waiting for the change to request my another payment next time.

Hope the new $OP will be great one and will charge less when it will be converted to ETH. Last year I joined the platform and once I stopped working for personal life issues but later I realize the value of single penny so I came back here once again and gradually I made some money from publish0x.

The Admin of publish0x is a very nice individual as I'm following him on Twitter and I saw this site offer different kind of rewards in crypto even we can earn by visiting other's post and upvote them. Not only content creators but also content readers and supports can earn here.

This is not the promotional content, I'm showing my gratitude, respect and appreciation to a platform that really deserve. There are many already familiar with the platform so I'm sharing the joy with my fellow publishers. I really enjoy sharing content and different kind of platforms arrange a friendly environment to authors, that they can try to give more efforts for sharing quality contents. It doesn’t takes huge time and when we enjoy our work, we start loving it and rewards help us having more energy and interest to share and research to share more information.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago
Topics: Publish0x, Earning, Platform, Pay, On time, ...

Comments

The OP token is tradable on the Kucoin wallet account it will not be the case for the SPOT token because there is nothing clear. For ETH you use ETH/USDT then USDT/LTC, for AMPL then AMPL/ETH, and then ETH/USDT then USDT/LTC. But even AMPL will disappear.

$ 0.01
7 months ago

Wow that's great

$ 0.00
7 months ago