Friend Or Pretending To Be Friend? Learn The Difference

2 46
Avatar for Shohana
10 months ago
Topics: Friends, Fake, Real, Test, Experience, ...

All Images From Unsplash

Its hard recognising our real friends until we have bad time in our life. Friends of good time available around us but when the bad time come in our life, we can find real friends and people who only pretend to be friend. So we shouldn’t get upset when the bad time come and help us identifying the real one and the fake one. If you never had bad time and you need to know the real friends in your life, you can try several ways to learn about them.

Having real friends in life is a blessing likely having pretending friends are dangerous and can be harmful too. Many shows that they are happy to see us happy but its a lie that they hide and only expose when they think we can't do anything. In my life I've experience of meeting many kind of people as friends. Some were real and some were fake but I've no regret that I met fake people because I've gathered experience.

To know the real face of people around you pretending friend, you can pretend to be hurt. The real one will stay with you to console you and the fake one will make excuse because they don't want to waste time on supporting you and when supporting you will cost money, they will escape. You can test them time to time and you can find the real one and also the fake one. I'm telling about test but I personally never tried it, as a result I've wasted time on having friendship with fake people and lost the real one.

If you don't want to lost the moon when counting stars then test your friends and you’ll find who is just pretending to be a friend but actually an enemy or not a friend. One I became victim of back biting for considers one friend and the person spread rumors about me when the person had several disorders. I helped her many times but she didn’t think once to talk lies about me to others to spoil my image. That was a lesson for me.

Later whenever we met, I tried my best to ignore her and she pretend like she is friend when she did that, an enemy do. My family doesn’t liked her from the beginning but I took time to learn the real face of that person. I met her in my school and college, its a long time now and I wish I never meet again the woman. The lesson I already learn but after suffering. No problem, everything happen for something good. So you can test the people around you before you may suffer like me. Learn from my suffering and stay safe!

Thanks For Reading!!

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
10 months ago
Topics: Friends, Fake, Real, Test, Experience, ...

Comments

There are many factors that let people pretend to be your friend so the first reason is because for example your work as an agent in an office like a municipality and this person needs his legal papers for a project to be done rapidly or any other state office. The second reason is that you are a good student so during the revision session he wants to learn maximum from you and then stop the relationship after the revision session. Or even it could be due to another thing he needs simply a certain kind of information. In real problems, you won't find them.

$ 0.02
10 months ago

yup you are right, you give good examples that I agree more! Thanks!

$ 0.00
10 months ago