For Many Crypto Is The Only Hope

2 55
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Last year someone asked a question to a crypto lover and it was, does crypto can be the only earning source or only hope for a person? The crypto lover answered yes because he was the one whose life was changed with the blessing of crypto coin. Still there are many crypto haters out there trying to pull it down, trying to destroy it when it has potential to finance and economy.

As a digital currency crypto is one and international trading, transfering, buy sell almost eveything can be possible with it but still many region banned it. Day by day the market of crypto is improving and its bringing more opportunities to us to earn more. I've no need to see any success story of a crypto investor, trader or earner because I'm the one who experienced the blessings when crypto came to my life.

At the beginning I was not an investor but crypto made me able to be one in just two years. For me last two years even now the only hope is crypto currency though I had no intension to be dependent on cryptocurrency. But when crypto help me to have financial freedom then how I could ignore the opportunity? Maybe crypto can't make me rich in my life but whatever it did and doing to me is really great.

Most of my crypto asset is my own earning and I earned it working at home from my computer. Since last two years crypto is the only earning that gave me financial support and courage. I often get frustrated because my concern is financial freedom and I don't want to lost it. This year I've lost 2.5k dollars in scam and that was my earning of a year but still crypto supporting me to recover the loss by trading.

Right now market is not functioning the way I'm expecting but sooner or later I'll be able to earn some but still I want to have crypto as my passive income. It will be helpful when I'll retired. Having crypto as only hope could be risky but fortunately it was risk free for me because my beginning was earning it and then investing when it already brought financial freedom for me. I'm sure there are many people over there like me experienced more blessings and accept crypto as the life changing asset.

Still I'm working for crypto and I'll keep continue till the rest of my life. The all I expect from crypto is, it will help me having no financial struggle and also help me ensuring the passive income source. I've business plans and crypto can help me on that too. Crypto is a blessing but still I don't want to depend on it but my aim to hold crypto asset for big profit.

Now I'm unable to hold crypto because this is my only hope but when I'll have other income source and business I'll be able to hold my altcoins and will invest on bitcoins for long time holding for profit. When crypto will go to the moon, my holding will make feel financially rich. I know I'm dreaming big and these dreams help me to live the life everyday.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

It starts as a hobby and becomes a job later. Crypto earner spends hours of the day in front of a PC to earn and then sells their earnings to someone.

$ 0.01
6 months ago

Cryptocurrency is a fragile hope because of its price fluctuations. Fiat currencies also fluctuate, but not so much. If the world ran on cryptocurrencies only, it would have crashed faster than fiat currencies did.

Scamming is easier in the cryptocurrency arena.

PS. The ReadCash wallet is not accessible right now, so I will tip you later!

$ 0.01
6 months ago