Focus On These Things When You Are New On Crypto Trading

1 60
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Hope you all are doing good my dear crypto mates. This is for new friends who wants to invest on crypto and interested on crypto trading. If you are an expert who is reading this blog, feel free to add more points on the comment section of this blog if you think I've missed out some. Before starting let me tell you that I'm not an expert and crypto analyst to give a financial advice to anyone but yes I'm an individual who is trading crypto coins almost a year. Maybe not that long time but still had some experience to share that can help newcomers more or less.

Before buying crypto coins you should know the price of coins and performance of coins for last several months or history of it. Before buying or investing you should know how long the coin is in the market and how it works and all the details about it. You can consult someone trustworthy who already invest on specific coins or token and earned profit in the past. Bitcoin is the first and boss of crypto coins and you already know that but try to buy it when market is showing red candle or it has high chances of price pump. Spend time on analysis and keep checking the coin performance of last 24 hours. This is about all the crypto coins and tokens.

Personally I don't suggest buying newly launched coins or token but it can be profitable with high risk. Still you can invest on new coins and tokens at your own risk and as much money you can afford to lose. I don't buy new coins because I can't afford to lose a single penny in my wallet and that's absolutely personal. I don't discourage investors on buying new coins because it has good potentialities too but nothing is guaranteed here. Try to invest on trustworthy and traceable coin that never be the cause of regret.

After buying of price fall, don't get panic and wait patiently because it'll pump sooner or later and it just a matter of time. I learn from my trading experiences that when price fall down we shouldn’t switch coin because waiting can bring it back with profit and I often felt regret for getting panic and made wrong decisions that lead me to the failure not success. I had experience of losses but now I'm trying my best to control my emotions and waiting for next pump when necessary. I invest as much I can afford to hold for long time. I keep trading and make a good balance on investment and withdrawal.

Right now these points I've in my mind if I remember more than I'll either edit this blog or make a new one about the same topic. New traders should analysis the market and keep following updates on crypto, keep following crypto experts on social media and invest on your own risk. Here you’ll never be a loser if you buy wisely and hold for the right time. Hope these tips will be helpful for you. You can share this with your new crypto trader friends that they can avoid maximum mistakes I made at the beginning and experience losses.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments

Good post supporting u ❤

$ 0.00
4 months ago