First Time Optimism Earning Experience, Thanks Publish0x

1 72
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Screenshot and free lead image from Unsplash

Each crypto coins and tokens earning is an awesome feeling. As many of you know that publish0x recently shifted our balance from AMPL and Spot to Optimism and I decide to withdrew them. This is my first Optimism earning but not the first payment that I get from publish0x. Its a legit blog sharing site where crypto news, updates and technology based information mostly found and highlighted.

The admin of this platform is a very friendly and helpful person and when I shared my crypto wallet keys were stolen, he suggested me some effective ways, ideas to save and generate keys to keep safe our funds. This platform not only pay for our blogging but also help us with our issues and that's the most impressive part.

I wish the Admin or team of this site get huge earning that they could run the site smoothly and can pay users or authors as they are paying for several years. Next year it will be my two years with publish0x and it gave me more than I expected from this site. This site pay Ethereum, USDC and Optimism to It's users and I always get paid on time. I hold AMPL and SPOT because these are not listed in the wallet I'm using or maybe listed but I couldn’t find them easy.

Many use pancake swap to convert tokens to crypto coins that charge on swapping and it sucks so I find them full of hassles and my holding turn to Optimism which is listed in every reputed crypto exchange and wallet and it didn’t charge me from my earning. This was the best decision by publish0x team to add Optimism as reward for we authors.

I think the wallet addresses of Optimism and Ethereum is same for Binancians. I'm a Binancian so I've no idea of other crypto exchanges or wallets that I don't use for bringing my earning from this site. I prefer binance more than some other wallet.

Bitcoin news, updates and market performances, trading, altcoins and anything belongs to crypto is my focus and favourite topic to discuss. This help me having more knowledge on crypto and I share my plans too. Before writing I make a search and try to find anything trending on crypto market. I read them and share own perspective and knowledge too. My day start with creating content and I love blogging as a regular author. It is fruitful to me as I get paid in crypto. Long live publish0x and wish you more success and progress.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
5 months ago

Comments

I already cash out OP but to Kucoin Wallet address I think it is a great experience to move on so because the fee is lowered to 0,50 $ OP. But Binance could be better for P2P transactions.

$ 0.00
4 months ago