First Day Of Month- Bill Paying Day

3 48
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Today is the first day of July and this is the day when I pay my monthly prepaid bills like hostel bill, family maintenance bill and so on. The day 1 of the month always remind me my responsibilities and I try to pay all the bills on this day. I think this is a good practice because remaining pending bills is a kind of headache and after paying bills the headache gone and we can be relax.

This is a kind of good practice of punctuality as paying bills on time looks good that we are responsible and punctual enough to our transactions. Biggest expense of the month start at the beginning as a result we can be prepare for whole month. The thing I prefer to do it, spending from savings and when earn that deposit into savings and this way I can maintain a good personal finance or balance my monthly expenses.

Paying bills at the beginning of the month bring peace of mind and I can arrange things accordingly. The money I have to pay, I should pay it as soon as possible because sooner is better. Many people get salary and then pay bills when its deadline, sometimes many people forget to pay timely because they are so much busy at their work. These days paying bills online make it easy for people and it has advantages.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Paying bills on time is also a good sign of our personality and this keep our image good to others even good to our own. I feel good when I pay bills timely and later at the middle and at the end of the month I keep focusing to my work instead focusing on unpaid bills. When we pay bills on time, it really good for our image. The money I've to pay today or tomorrow, why we don't pay it today to be relax? Well, there are many people show excuses that they get salary late, but you can be prepare for next month by saving bills for next month. If there is a will, there is a way.

Well I know that I shouldn’t be so judgmental because many people may have financial crisis and more or less we face such crisis in life. But having a good practice is always should be appreciated and maintain a good practice always bring a satisfaction as I'm satisfied with the action I take at the beginning of every month. So I suggest my friends to do so. For me, this July going to be a relaxing as I'm going to pay bills today online and offline both.

To pay hostel rent the all I need to go out to nearest ATM booth and withdraw money from it, came back to hostel and pay the rent for July and collect the receipt as the evidence of paying bill. I wish this process could be done online but its fine if I'm paying it directly to the manager of hostel. Life seems so blessed when we are financially stable and our necessary things are affordable. Praise to be Almighty Allah who blesses me with such blessing. I'm thankful to my Almighty Allah for giving me such blessed life, make it easy and financially stable.

Wish for a blessed month for all of us. Thanks for taking time to read my words!

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

We have to plan something new to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is good to pay the bills on the 1st day of the month but we usually pay our bills at the 10th day of month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the first week of the month is allotted for paying bill and such. Meaning, we don't have money even if the first week

$ 0.00
1 year ago