Ferrari Lovers Can Buy It Paying Bitcoin

1 55
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Aww what a cool news I've found yesterday. One of my Italian friend let me know this news and it sounds so good that famous car brand Ferrari signed a partnership with bitpay and now crypto coins can be use for buying Ferrari. I find it interesting and can't wait to share it. For more information you can visit this news using translator in your browser Ferrari with Bitcoin and crypto | We explain the NEWS of the moment

This is indeed a good sign that many reputed companies and brands accepting crypto as payment and this is the beginning. My aim to bringing this discussion is not to explain the news that you already can see by visiting the link above but my aim to write on this because as a crypto lover I find the news update as a big motivation. As Ferrari is a world famous brand for car likely bitcoin deserves to be world famous as boss crypto coin. And this can be a big thing behind the promotion of bitcoin along cryptocurrency.

When I found the news I couldn’t stop myself reading it and my Italian friend shared it on her native language in her post but I used translator to read it. I just start dreaming for the world when crypto coins will be the only option to pay for each and every products but right now its not yet completely possible. We still carry paper cash and coins. We have virtual cash but crypto coins can be the best virtual cash and we can pay for goods we buy in near future.

Recently I saw a post where a friend wrote about X (Twitter) and Elon Musk. His question was why Elon Musk do not accept crypto for purchasing the blue tick or verified membership when he is a crypto person. I think the question is valid one and Elon Musk should think about it and gives us chance paying crypto coins to buy verified badge on X or Twitter. When Ferrari can make a partnership with bitpay to sell the car then why we can't buy services online using crypto specially when it is an international platform.

My visa card doesn’t allow me to purchase the verified badge on X because my card doesn’t support international payment. But I'm really very interested to have a verified badge on X. I've enough crypto coins to buy it but as I said my card has restrictions on making international online purchasing. An owner of digital platform should set digital transaction facilities and this way the business can get a good name and label. Maybe there is some limitation exist or else Elon Musk is a wise businessman so he will definitely take decision which is best for his business.

Don't you find the news interesting? Now Ferrari lovers will try to earn more bitcoin to buy their dream car asap. I wish them a big luck.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
6 months ago

Comments

BitPay means even purchase Ferrari with litecoin and doesn't require be verified Bitpay user but just with external wallet purchase is done.

$ 0.01
6 months ago