Experiments Are Required Before Starting

4 43
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Source: Unsplash Images

Recently I'm planning to have my business at home and farming is my first choice always. Before starting it as business I need to experiment something to be sure or else I may make big mistakes when my business will be launch in a professional mood. I think this is not only about me and not only about farming even all business need some experiments to avoid major and minor mistakes. That's why I'm inquiring and looking for more information about the business that going to be my passion too.

There is a problem in city life specially for homeless like me. I'm living in a rental house and in a small space where farming can't even imagine but still something made me curious and he interested to it. This is micro plantation which doesn’t need more sunlight and can survive inside a small space. The all we need to have planting trays, seeds and coco peat. In my social media account I saw this as marketing ad so I just knock them and asked questions to learn more.

They are charging really high for products they going to provide as package but before ordering I want to experiment it my own and I want to collect all those materials from our local market in affordable price and I'm sure that some of my money will be saved. This way I'll learn the way it works. The demand of micro veggies is high in foreign countries and now its available in our country too. This is great for those who can't afford a piece of land for growing their own food and I'm one of them.

My living room is very small and I can't even think about placing any new material but still if there is a will, there is a way. I may use the space under my bed or a small space on table. For the experiment I can try it using small tub and seeds I already have in my collection. After experimenting and the result of the experiment will help me to decide that if I can turn it to the business or not. Honestly I'm really very interested to do it but shortage of space in my rental house doesn’t allow me to do this right now.

Farming is my future plan but owning a land is necessary for me that I can't afford right now. I'm hopeful for future so I'll start my experiments from now and it will help me doing farming effectively. I want to be a smart farmer and also wish to grow my own foods on my yard, balcony, rooftop and anywhere it can be possible. Once I aim to cultivate mushroom but couldn’t manage time for experimenting but this time I'll do it for micro plantations or growing nutritious veggies in my living room. Right now I only can afford it later I may expand the business by doing more experiments and researches.

Hope you all liked my concept of future business which may takes time to execute. Just need to begin it as soon as possible. I'm very excited about the experiment. Hope these experiments will be successful.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
8 months ago

Comments

"... on my yard, balcony, rooftop and anywhere it can be possible."
and not to ignore other possibilities such as: ' on abandoned yards, balconies, rooftops and anywhere it can be possible., especially on abandoned and otherwise unused government properties, in the hidden corners and aereal fringes.' <edit: spelling>

$ 0.02
8 months ago

Good idea, thank you!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

This is a common problem since planting equipment is not always available in the market they could be in limited quantity or absent for a period either because the state doesn't have enough foreign currency to export them or delay in transportation.

$ 0.01
8 months ago

you are right about the availability.

$ 0.00
8 months ago