Expected Crypto Price Fall Down

0 19
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Image by GrumpyBeere from Pixabay

Last night market showed the red candle that was really very expected. Bitcoin price goes below $60k and it was a chance for buying it for many investors. Altcoin price was also fall down as expected. Last few days when I was observing market move, I could predicted that next move should be down. Actually the fall down of price was expected but the down crypto market in this October was unexpected.

On August this year I was optimist about October's crypto market but it was a wrong prediction by someone I know from crypto observer. That observer told about October and November so we still have chance to see some bull sign in crypto market. As always I've no preparation and excitement for bull market and I believe in regular trading. This is more than a week now when I had my big amount of money I used for crypto trading and now holding.

In my immediate last blog I've shared that I set buying ETH order and the price was a cent away from the price I set or order. Last night I bought a little amount of ETH successfully as the price of ETH fall down and I got the chance to buy it. Now holding is the only thing that I can do. This is almost impossible to trade regular by making profit all the time. Actually I prefer regular trading because I don't have big sum to invest and hold for big gain. Many of you know my strategies on crypto trading,

The coin I bought is not going to pumping so soon, it may takes time for small gain and I've no problem holding it. If someday I trade big sum, I'll definitely focus on building crypto asset instead making money from the investment for withdrawal. I will withdraw but as much I need to manage my personal finance and the amount is not that big. Actually market observation doesn't work all the time but it can help us having concepts about specific crypto coins.

Mentally and financially we always should be ready to buy cryptos, especially when market is down and showing red signal. This can be possible to me when I'll be a big crypto amount holder or holding a big sum of capital to invest on crypto. I'm not disconnected to crypto trading but the trading I'm doing is very small and short. Big asset worth holding for long time for big gain and small investment can't be fruitful for holding long time. With the hope of gain, I'm observing.

Thanks For Stopping By!!


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 week ago

Comments