Every Time A New Mistake

4 48
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Who wants to repeat mistake or wish to make mistakes? Maybe no one of us. I'm not alter to it. When responsibility come to my shoulder I become more serious and try to be a perfectionist. This is not possible to be perfect. Most of the time I've observed that the more I try to be perfect, the more I made mistake. And this sometimes cause down feeling. But trying to see something positive in it.

Everyday a new mistake also can be a new lesson to learn but fact is, does others going to be allow you to do so? Not repeating mistakes, a new mistake. surely everyone look for a perfectionist for their work and when mistakes are many, you going to be fired. So what we can do in such situation?

Just take a deep breath and wait for next opportunity to make new mistakes lol. No need to be perfectionist, just be careful about repeating mistake. New mistakes are okay when you are learning but repeating mistakes are really very unwise.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Why today I'm discussing this? Actually last night I had a great responsibility of online task and I tried my best to do my job perfectly. But where I'm working, there won't be any mistake, its hardly possible. So as usual made mistake and give others chances to pointing out on my work. I was fail to make other understand my words and as a result the mistake was done made by me, can't blame others. Others couldn’t understand my words that was my fault. And I was ready to accept my fault and felt guilty as always.

Thankfully it was not a big mistake but it was unexpected when I tried my best not to make a single mistake. Sometimes being more careful can prove ourselves careless as happened to me last night. I just wish not to make the same mistake again. People who makes mistake get scared and make more mistakes and that is me. I'm a kind of person who can't do anything without making any mistake. I feel down but what to do? When I become careful, I discover a new mistake. But I can't ignore my responsibilities too.

Well, if I see this with a positive perspective then making mistake helps me to learn every time something new. Though every time making a new mistake sounds embarrassing but to learn we have right to make mistakes. It doesn’t mean we shouldn’t have guilty feeling, we can feel sorry for our mistake and that guilty feeling will help us not to repeat the same mistake again and again.

Thanks For Reading My Blah Blahs 💖

6
$ 0.93
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

The more we have mistakes it will take more lesson that we don't have to do again instead of blaming our selves just take the risk to do not that past mistakes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can't be perfect! Mistakes are in our Nature as we observe from Adam (May Allah please him) till now. Actually mistakes helps us in growth and development.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No one is perfect. You are doing good dear. It's ok dear. To err is human.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The more perfect you are, the more mistakes will definitely come over. Just have patience. Mistakes happen. They are part of our life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago